en to zh translation catalogue (118 entries)

en: degree
zh: 级别

en: normal
zh: 一般

en: important
zh: 重要

en: urgent
zh: 非常重要

en: personal
zh: 日历

en: Where
zh: 地点

en: Map
zh: 地图

en: privileges
zh: 无权查看

en: example
zh: 例如：晚上 7 点在 Pancho 吃晚餐

en: Mon
zh: 周一

en: Tue
zh: 周二

en: Wed
zh: 周三

en: Thu
zh: 周四

en: Fri
zh: 周五

en: Sat
zh: 周六

en: Sun
zh: 周日

en: Jan
zh: 一月

en: Feb
zh: 二月

en: Mar
zh: 三月

en: Apr
zh: 四月

en: May
zh: 五月

en: Jun
zh: 六月

en: Jul
zh: 七月

en: Aug
zh: 八月

en: Sep
zh: 九月

en: Oct
zh: 十月

en: Nov
zh: 十一月

en: Dec
zh: 十二月

en: d
zh: d日

en: M-d
zh: M月d日

en: yyyy-M-d
zh: yyyy年M月d日

en: Other calendars
zh: 其他日历

en: Tasks
zh: 任务

en: CREATE
zh: 新建

en: Today
zh: 今天

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Week
zh: 周

en: Month
zh: 月

en: Refresh
zh: 刷新

en: Print
zh: 打印

en: No implemented yet
zh: 没有实现

en: to_date_view
zh: 点击转到该日期的日视图

en: i_undefined
zh: 未设置

en: allday_event
zh: 全天日程

en: repeat_event
zh: 跨天日程

en: time
zh: 时 间

en: event
zh: 事 件

en: location
zh: 地 点

en: participant
zh: 参与人

en: get_data_exception
zh: 获取数据发生异常

en: new_event
zh: 新日程

en: item
zh: 个

en: others
zh: 另外

en: day_plural
zh: 天

en: i_delete
zh: 删除

en: click_to_detail
zh: 点击查看详细

en: copy_to_mycalendar
zh: 复制到我的日历

en: view_detail
zh: 查看详细

en: create_detail
zh: 创建详细

en: update_detail
zh: 编辑详细

en: create_event
zh: 快速创建

en: content
zh: 标 题

en: view_no_ready
zh: 视图未准备就绪

en: invalid_title
zh: 日程标题不能为空且不能包含符号($<>)

en: data_format_error
zh: 数据格式错误！

en: confrim_delete_event_or_all
zh: 删除此序列还是单个事件? 点击[确定]删除事件,点击[取消]删除序列

en: confirm_delete_event
zh: 确定删除该日程吗？

en: ok
zh:  确定

en: cancel
zh:  取消

en: today
zh: 今天

en: prev_month_title
zh: 上一月

en: next_month_title
zh: 下一月

en: mon
zh: 一

en: tue
zh: 二

en: wed
zh: 三

en: thu
zh: 四

en: fri
zh: 五

en: sat
zh: 六

en: sun
zh: 日

en: jan
zh: 一

en: feb
zh: 二

en: mar
zh: 三

en: apr
zh: 四

en: may
zh: 五

en: jun
zh: 六

en: jul
zh: 七

en: aug
zh: 八

en: sep
zh: 九

en: oct
zh: 十

en: nov
zh: 十一

en: dec
zh: 十二

en: postfix
zh: 月

en: Success
zh: 操作成功

en: Sorry, could not load your data, please try again later
zh: 对不起,加载日程失败,请稍后再试

en: Hide this calendar from the list
zh: 从列表中移除

en: Londing
zh: 加载中

en: asterCC Tasks
zh: asterCC 工作表

en: Click disable mouse wheel switch date
zh: 点击禁用鼠标滚轮切换日期

en: Click on the mouse wheel switch opening date
zh: 点击启用鼠标滚轮切换日期

en: add_coworker_calendar
zh: 添加同事的日历

en: create_new_calendar
zh: 创建新的日程

en: Failed to retrieve relevant information
zh: 未能检索到相关信息

en: Data loading
zh: 数据加载中

en: Is processing your request
zh: 正在处理您的请求

en: Calendar management
zh: 日程管理

en: confrim
zh: 确定

en: cancel2
zh: 取消

en: Are you sure you want to delete the current calendar
zh: 您确定要删除当前日程安排吗？

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Add Success
zh: 添加成功

en: Add Failed
zh: 添加失败

en: Privacy
zh: 隐私

en: Update Success
zh: 编辑成功

en: Update failed,invalid ID
zh: 更新失败,无效的ID标识!

en: The calendar does not belong to you, have no right to delete!
zh: 该日程不属于你,无权删除!

en: Unable to delete the calendar
zh: 该日程无法删除!

en: Get data success
zh: 成功获取数据

en: Get data failed
zh: 获取数据失败
