en to zh translation catalogue (54 entries)

en: Transcription-result
zh: 匹配结果

en: Transcription-type
zh: 类型

en: Transcription-frequency
zh: 频率

en: Transcription-creby
zh: 创建人

en: Transcription-created
zh: 创建时间

en: Transcription-updated
zh: 更新时间

en: Transcription-range
zh: 日期范围

en: Transcription-state
zh: 状态

en: Transcription-executionTime
zh: 执行时间

en: pbxcdrs
zh: 呼叫记录

en: campaigns
zh: 任务

en: realtime
zh: 实时

en: once
zh: 仅一次

en: year
zh: 年

en: month
zh: 月

en: Today pbxcdr Table
zh: 当天记录

en: latest
zh: 最近

en: days
zh: 天

en: executionTime
zh: 执行时间

en: Has selected filter conditions
zh: 已选的过滤条件

en: Add filter conditions
zh: 添加过滤条件

en: memo
zh: 备注

en: agentno
zh: 坐席工号

en: Match
zh: 包含

en: OR
zh: 或者

en: AND
zh: 并且

en: Greater
zh: 大于

en: Less
zh: 小于

en: Equal
zh: 等于

en: Not Equal
zh: 不等于

en: Process
zh: 应用

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Please select the filter conditions
zh: 请选择过滤条件

en: Transcription-name
zh: 任务名称

en: billsec
zh: 计费时长

en: calltype
zh: 呼叫类型

en: didnumber
zh: DID

en: enable
zh: 启用

en: disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Cdrs filter conditions
zh: 呼叫记录过滤条件

en: Campaigns filter conditions
zh: 任务过滤条件

en: callmemo
zh: 话务备注

en: cc10_today_pbxcdrs
zh: 当天记录

en: cc10_pbxcdrs
zh: 最近90天

en: dialin
zh: 拨入

en: dialout
zh: 拨出

en: empty
zh: 空值

en: transfer
zh: 转接

en: agent
zh: 坐席

en: ccOtherOption
zh: 其他s

en: latest90days
zh: 最近90天

en: Edit Transcription
zh: 编辑录音翻译任务

en: PleaseSelect
zh: 请选择

en: Add Transcription
zh: 添加录音翻译任务
