en to zh translation catalogue (59 entries)

en: Ticket-receiver_id
zh: 所属者

en: Ticket-scheduler
zh: 开始时间

en: Ticket-ticketcategory_id
zh: 任务类别

en: Ticket-status
zh: 任务状态

en: Ticket-priority
zh: 任务级别

en: Ticket-taskdesc
zh: 任务内容

en: Ticket-target
zh: 目标

en: Ticket-campaign_id
zh: 外拨任务

en: Ticket-files
zh: 附件

en: Ticket-sender_id
zh: 创建者

en: Ticket-created
zh: 创建时间

en: Ticket-customerid
zh: 表名及客户名

en: new
zh: 新任务(未分配)

en: assigned
zh: 分配

en: accepted
zh: 接受

en: closed
zh: 关闭

en: close
zh: 关闭

en: cancel
zh: 取消

en: Ticket Management
zh: 任务管理

en: addTicket
zh: 发布任务

en: EditTicket
zh: 编辑任务

en: Account-username
zh: 所属者

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: del
zh: 删除

en: download
zh: 下载

en: done
zh: 完成

en: pending
zh: 紧急

en: Ticket-ticketsummary
zh: 标题

en: Please Select
zh: 请选择

en: ok
zh: 确定

en: The End
zh: 问卷结束

en: The Survey Has Been Finished
zh: 问卷已经结束

en: Next
zh: 下道题

en: Up
zh: 上道题

en: Ticket-receiver_team_id
zh: 承接团队

en: Ticket-receiver_type
zh: 承接者类型

en: Ticket-receiver_name
zh: 承接人

en: normal
zh: 一般

en: important
zh: 重要

en: urgent
zh: 紧急

en: veryurgent
zh: 十万火急

en: agent
zh: 坐席

en: account
zh: 用户

en: Ticket-receiver_agent_group_id
zh: 承接组

en: Ticket-sender_name
zh: 发布者

en: Ticket-sender_type
zh: 发布者类型

en: rework
zh: 返工

en: Ticket-sender_team_id
zh: 发布者团队

en: FullScreen
zh: 全屏

en: Start
zh: 开始

en: View Agent Ticket
zh: 查看坐席任务

en: view agent ticket
zh: 查看坐席任务

en: Agent
zh: 坐席

en: TicketList
zh: 任务列表

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Please Select AgentGroup
zh: 请选择坐席组

en: Please Select Agent
zh: 请选择坐席

en: Please Select Account
zh: 请选择用户

en: Please add team first,then publish the ticket
zh: 请添加团队后,再进行任务发布
