en to zh translation catalogue (53 entries)

en: receiver_id
zh: 所属者

en: scheduler
zh: 开始时间

en: ticketcategory_id
zh: 任务类别

en: status
zh: 任务状态

en: priority
zh: 紧急程度

en: taskdesc
zh: 描述

en: target
zh: 目标

en: campaign_id
zh: 外拨任务

en: files
zh: 附件

en: sender_id
zh: 创建者

en: Ticket Description
zh: 任务描述

en: customerid
zh: 表名及客户名

en: new
zh: 新的

en: assigned
zh: 分配

en: accepted
zh: 接受

en: closed
zh: 关闭

en: close
zh: 关闭

en: cancel
zh: 取消

en: Ticket Management
zh: 任务管理

en: file
zh: 文件

en: submit
zh: 确定

en: EditTicket
zh: 编辑任务管理

en: username
zh: 所属者

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: del
zh: 删除

en: download
zh: 下载

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: pending
zh: 紧急

en: ticketsummary
zh: 摘要

en: Ticket List
zh: 任务更改列表

en: submit
zh: 提交

en: Operate
zh: 操作

en: Don't Operate
zh: 不操作

en: Undertake
zh: 承接

en: Hand Over
zh: 移交

en: Finish
zh: 完成

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Rework
zh: 返工

en: Description
zh: 操作描述

en: Change From
zh: 由

en: To
zh: 变更为

en: deletefiles
zh: 删除了附件

en: addfiles
zh: 添加附件

en: Reply
zh: 回复了内容

en: Assigned to
zh: 任务分配给

en: Owner
zh: 任务承接人

en: TicketStatus
zh: 任务状态

en: Accepted
zh: 承接了此任务

en: Nothing has been changed
zh: 您未进行任何操作，无需提交!

en: Receiver can not be blank
zh: 您选择了移交操作,承接人一项不能为空!

en: Edit Failed
zh: 编辑失败

en: Team
zh: 团队

en: Agent Group
zh: 坐席组
