en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Ticketcategory-id
zh: 类别ID

en: Ticketcategory-ticket_category_name
zh: 类别名称

en: Ticketcategory-ticket_category_note
zh: 类别备注

en: addTicketcategory
zh: 增加任务类别

en: viewTicketcategory
zh: 编辑任务类别

en: Ticketcategory Management
zh: 任务类别管理
