en to zh translation catalogue (68 entries)

en: Template-templatename
zh: 模版名称

en: Template-templatenote
zh: 模版注释

en: Template-subject
zh: 标题

en: Template-content
zh: 内容

en: Template-templatetype
zh: 模版类型

en: Template-templatetarget
zh: 模版用途

en: Template-archivefiles
zh: 文件ID

en: Template-created
zh: 创建时间

en: Template-id
zh: 模板id

en: Template-language_id
zh: 语言

en: Template-languagename
zh: 语言

en: Email
zh: 邮件

en: Sms
zh: 短信

en: email
zh: 邮件

en: sms
zh: 短信

en: Template-Management
zh: 信息模版管理

en: Language-languagename
zh: 语言

en: AddTemplate
zh: 模版添加

en: EditTemplate
zh: 模版修改

en: Normal
zh: 普通模版

en: Register
zh: 注册模版

en: Getpasswd
zh: 取回密码模版

en: Get_card_passwd
zh: 取回卡号密码

en: Notiy_to_user_when_charge
zh: 用户充值模版(对用户)

en: Notiy_to_admin_when_charge
zh: 用户充值模版(对会计)

en: notify_overdue
zh: 即将过期提醒

en: notify_destruction
zh: 翻译卡销毁通知

en: normal
zh: 普通模版

en: emailverify
zh: Email验证模版

en: bindverify
zh: 绑定激活模版

en: register
zh: 注册模版

en: getpasswd
zh: 取回密码模版

en: get_card_passwd
zh: 取回卡号密码

en: notiy_to_user_when_charge
zh: 用户充值模版(对用户)

en: notiy_to_admin_when_charge
zh: 用户充值模版(对会计)

en: del
zh: 删除

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: download
zh: 下载

en: Template-usewildcard
zh: 通配符

en: yes
zh: 是

en: no
zh: 否

en: Template-status
zh: 模板状态

en: enable
zh: 可用

en: disabled
zh: 不可用

en: Template-ismime
zh: MIME

en: proRegister
zh: 人工注册模版

en: smsinterface
zh: 弹屏页短信模版

en: outbound
zh: 外拨信息模版

en: Uploading
zh: 上传中

en: task
zh: 任务模版

en: campaign
zh: 外呼营销中心

en: virtualcustomer
zh: 虚拟呼叫中心

en: customerservice
zh: 呼入客服

en: Template-objectname
zh: 对象名

en: Template-objectType
zh: 对象类型

en: specify
zh: 特殊指定模版

en: Template-modify
zh: 修改

en: Template-AgentChoose
zh: 坐席选择

en: adminbill
zh: 系统管理员账单

en: teambill
zh: 团队管理员账单

en: userbill
zh: 用户账单

en: Template-teamname
zh: 团队名

en: voicemail
zh: 语音邮件

en: fax
zh: 传真

en: Can not be converted into pdf
zh: 不能转换成PDF格式

en: Click to upload (doc/docx/pdf) file
zh: 点击上传(doc/docx/pdf)文件

en: Only support `doc,docx or pdf` file to upload!
zh: 仅支持`doc,docx or pdf`类型文件的上传

en: Template-reply_to
zh: 回复地址
