en to zh translation catalogue (58 entries)

en: Temp Guides(First Step)
zh: 群发信息(第一步)

en: Confirm Sendmode
zh: 确认发送方式

en: This step, you can determine what way (Email, short interest) to notice the customers.
zh: 本步操作，可以确定用什么方式（Email,短息）通知客户。

en: SMS:Select sms,then we will list the customers who have the mobile informations from the database in the second step.
zh: 短信方式：选择短信方式后，我们在第二步将根据数据库信息列出拥有移动电话的客户人群.

en: EMAIL:Select email,then we will list the customers who have the email informations from the database in the second step.
zh: Email方式：选择Email方式后，我们在第二步将根据数据库信息列出拥有Email邮箱的客户人群.

en: e.g.:Select sms,then we will list the customers who have the mobile informations in the second step
zh: 例如：您选择了短信方式，我们会在第二步里把有移动电话的人群列出来,供您选定客户人群

en: Please select a Sendmode
zh: 下面请选择一种发送方式

en: SMS
zh: 短信方式

en: Email
zh: Email方式

en: Next
zh: 下一步

en: Up
zh: 上一步

en: Temp Guides(Second Step)
zh: 群发信息(第二步)

en: Confirm customers
zh: 确定客户人群

en: This step to determine which customers to send a message.
zh: 本步操作，确定为哪些客户发送信息。

en: First select the customers label,then it will show the number of this label behind the label name;[LabelName(numbers of the customers has email or mobile/numbers of the customer owned)]
zh: 首先选定客户群标签,标签名称后边的括号内代表本标签下有多少客户; [标签名称(有(email或移动电话)客户数量/拥有客户数量)]

en: owned the total numbers of customers
zh: 总共拥有客户人数

en: please select the label
zh: 请选择标签

en: According to you choice,we list the top 12 customers information(The actual number of sending message is subject to the numbers of customer who has email or mobile) under this label
zh: 根据您的选择，我们为您列出该标签下的前12名客户信息(实际发送信息数量以该标签下拥有email或移动电话的客户人数为准)

en: Temp Guides(Third Step)
zh: 群发信息(第三步)

en: select templates
zh: 选择信息模板

en: We will send your e-mail or sms by your setting format
zh: 我们将根据您设定的格式来发送邮件或短信！

en: title
zh: 标题

en: affix
zh: 附件

en: schedule
zh: 预约发送时间

en: content
zh: 正文

en: Temp Guides(Fourth Step)
zh: 群发信息(第四步)

en: Preview content and style
zh: 预览信息内容及样式

en: title
zh: 标题

en: Temp Guides(Fifths Step)
zh: 群发信息(第五步)

en: Send Message
zh: 发送信息

en: This is the last step of temp guide
zh: 这里是群发信息操作的最后一个步骤

en: This page lists the data is described in detail in this temp guide, if properly, need to change, please return to the third step to correct!
zh: 本页面列出的数据是本次群发信息详细描述，如有不当，需要修改，请返回第三步进行更正！

en: Sendmode
zh: 发送方式

en: Customer
zh: 客户群体

en: Pre-send number
zh: 预发送信息数量

en: Pre-send schedule
zh: 预约发送时间

en: Template Name
zh: 使用模板名称

en: SMTP server
zh: smtp服务器

en: Confirm that the above information without errors, click the bottom right corner 【Send】 button to start sending the messages!
zh: 确认上述信息无错误后，请点击右下角【开始发送】按钮,正式发送信息!

en: person
zh: 人

en: Send
zh: 开始发送

en: get 12 customers email failed!
zh: 获取其中12名客户邮箱失败!

en: get the information of customers failed!
zh: 获取客户群基本数据失败!

en: delete failed!
zh: 删除失败!

en: please select a template!
zh: 请选择模板!

en: yes
zh: 是

en: no
zh: 否

en: Non-enterprise Card
zh: 非机构卡

en: get cardbatch failed!
zh: 获取批次基本数据失败!

en: noAffix
zh: 无附件

en: get template list failed
zh: 获取信息模板列表失败

en: send successfully!
zh: 发送成功！

en: send failed!please try again!
zh: 发送失败!请重试!

en: send failed!reason is XXXXX
zh: 发送失败！原因XXXXX

en: Select the target customer source
zh: 选择目标客户来源

en: customer table
zh: 客户表

en: Please select
zh: 请选择

en: Please select a target field ( email or phone )
zh: 请选择目标字段(邮件或电话)
