en to zh translation catalogue (159 entries)

en: Team
zh: 团队管理

en: Team Management
zh: 团队管理

en: Team-teamname
zh: 团队名称

en: Team-monitorforce
zh: 强制录音

en: Team-teamnote
zh: 说明

en: Team-creby
zh: 创建者

en: Add Team
zh: 添加团队

en: Team-created
zh: 创建时间

en: Team-updated
zh: 更新时间

en: Edit Team
zh: 编辑团队

en: Max Accounts
zh: 最大账号数目

en: Note
zh: 说明

en: Enable
zh: 开启

en: Disabled
zh: 关闭

en: enable
zh: 开启

en: disabled
zh: 关闭

en: Team-diallimittype
zh: 付费方式

en: Team-creditlimit
zh: 额度限制

en: Team-costamount
zh: 话费总额

en: Team-customercostamount
zh: 客户话费总额

en: Team-curcredit
zh: 当前费用

en: nolimit
zh: 无限制

en: postpaid
zh: 后付款

en: prepaid
zh: 预付款

en: Identity
zh: 唯一标识

en: agentInteam
zh: 组内坐席

en: accountInteam
zh: 组内用户

en: deviceInteam
zh: 组内分机

en: DisplayName
zh: 显示名称

en: Max Agents
zh: 最大坐席数目

en: Max Devices
zh: 最大分机数目

en: Extension beyond the system maximum limits
zh: 最大分机数目超出系统限制

en: Maximum number of seats exceeds system limits
zh: 最大坐席数目超出系统限制

en: System licensing error
zh: 系统授权错误

en: Account exceeds the maximum limit system
zh: 最大账号数目超出系统限制

en: The team currently the number of seats is
zh: 该团队当前坐席数量

en: The team number of the current extension is
zh: 该团队当前分机数量

en: The team number of the current account is
zh: 该团队当前账号数量

en: systemcost
zh: 系统成本

en: new
zh: 新页面

en: current
zh: 当前页面

en: agentplayrecord
zh: 坐席通话记录

en: displayagentportal
zh: 坐席平台弹出方式

en: yes
zh: 是

en: no
zh: 否

en: Team-maxaccountnumber
zh: 最大账户数目

en: Team-maxagentnumber
zh: 最大坐席数目

en: Team-maxdevicenumber
zh: 最大分机数目

en: Team-identity
zh: 唯一标识

en: Team-systemcost
zh: 系统成本

en: Team-displayname
zh: 显示名称

en: Team-agentplayrecord
zh: 坐席收听录音

en: Team-displayagentportal
zh: 坐席平台弹出方式

en: trunk/trunkgroup
zh: 中继/中继组

en: Team-trunktype
zh: 对象

en: trunk
zh: 中继

en: trunkgroup
zh: 中继组

en: PleaseSelect
zh: 请选择

en: companyaddress
zh: 公司地址

en: adminphone
zh: 管理员联络电话

en: adminemail
zh: 管理员联络EMAIL

en: logo
zh: 公司LOGO

en: ViewLogo
zh: 查看LOGO

en: companyname
zh: 公司名称

en: companyemail
zh: 公司邮箱

en: Team-maxqueuenumber
zh: 最大队列数目

en: Max Queues
zh: 最大队列数目

en: Max MeetRoomNum
zh: 最大会议室数目

en: insidecall
zh: 内线互相呼叫

en: languagename
zh: 默认语言

en: Maximum number of seats exceeds system limits
zh: 最大坐席数超过系统限制

en: Extension beyond the system maximum limits
zh: 最大分机数超过系统限制

en: Account exceeds the maximum limit system
zh: 最大账号数超过系统限制

en: System licensing error
zh: 授权文件错误

en: Queue exceeds the maximum limit system
zh: 最大队列数超过系统限制

en: The team number of the current account is
zh: 当前团队账号数是

en: The team currently the number of seats is
zh: 当前团队坐席数是

en: The team number of the current extension is
zh: 当前团队分机数是

en: The team number of the current queue is
zh: 当前团队队列数是

en: Team-templatename
zh: 模版名称

en: Team-voicemail_sendType
zh: 语音邮件发送方式

en: There is no template choice
zh: 没有模版可以选择

en: default
zh: 系统默认

en: template
zh: 模版

en: Team-push_event_url
zh: 事件接收地址

en: Team-push_event_valid
zh: 验证字符串

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: View
zh: 查看

en: GD lib need to install in your system
zh: 系统需要安装GD库

en: Team-team_prefix
zh: 团队互拨前缀

en: How to fill in the team_prefix, so the team_prefix must be three digits.
zh: 如果填写团队互拨前缀,那么这个前缀必须是3位数字.

en: eventfile
zh: 文件记录

en: Cleartext password
zh: 使用明文坐席密码

en: The maxagent number error,insufficient number of licenses
zh: 最大坐席数不能超过系统坐席授权数

en: api_domain
zh: 业务接口地址

en: The maxagent number error,the maxagentnumber can not be less than the agent number by this team
zh: 最大坐席数错误,不能小于本团队已经建立的坐席数

en: Can not less than the account number of this team
zh: 不能小于当前团队下的账号数目

en: Can not less than the device number of this team
zh: 不能小于当前团队下的分机数目

en: Can not less than the queue number of this team
zh: 不能小于当前团队下的队列数目

en: Can not less than the conference number of this team
zh: 不能小于当前团队下的会议室数目

en: You have not set the team dialout when using the trunk line, is now set?
zh: 您未设定该团队外呼时使用的中继线路,是否现在设置?

en: You didnt config any trunk/trunk group for the team, do you want to config it now?
zh: 该团队没有设定任何中继或中继组,可能造成无法呼出,是否现在设置?

en: Please set here
zh: 请在此处进行设置

en: noprivilege
zh: 无权限

en: cdr
zh: 通话记录

en: both
zh: 通话记录和录音

en: Identity repeat
zh: 唯一标识重复

en: Export Team Relate
zh: 团队PBX数据导出

en: recharge
zh: 充值

en: Team-billingmode
zh: 计费模式

en: rate
zh: 金额

en: minute
zh: 分钟

en: Team-teamtype
zh: 团队类型

en: personal
zh: 个人

en: organization
zh: 企业

en: Non administrators, this operation can not be performed.
zh: 非系统管理员,无法进行此操作.

en: Team data processing failure
zh: 团队数据处理失败

en: import complete, import log please refer to
zh: 数据导入完毕,导入日志请参考

en: decompression failure
zh: 解压失败

en: does not exist
zh: 不存在

en: Team PBX Data Import
zh: 团队PBX数据导入

en: Start Import
zh: 开始导入

en: The import operation risk, please backup databases!
zh: 导入有风险,请事先备份数据库!

en: Data import scheme
zh: 数据导入方案

en: Skip
zh: 跳过重复数据

en: Update
zh: 更新重复数据

en: Reset All
zh: 重置所有数据

en: Team-agentbilling
zh: 外线坐席计费

en: Team-agenttrunktype
zh: 外线坐席中继类型

en: Team-agenttrunk
zh: 外线坐席中继

en: normal
zh: 正常

en: ignore
zh: 忽略

en: Team-receptionist
zh: 默认话务类型

en: Team-receptionist_target
zh: 默认话务目标

en: Team-followme_accept
zh: 来电跟随提示

en: ColorInterpretation_1
zh: 未设置中继或中继组

en: Team-cdr_in_call_panel
zh: 拨号面板呼叫记录

en: Team-display_all_agents
zh: 显示全部坐席

en: Team-rec_condition
zh: 录音范围

en: all
zh: 全部

en: answer
zh: 应答

en: Team-pin_prefix
zh: PIN前缀

en: callback_caller_force
zh: 双呼主叫限制

en: Team-realm
zh: Realm

en: Team-device_call_denied
zh: 分机直拨限制

en: AD info
zh: AD 信息

en: Team-ad_server_ip
zh: 服务器IP

en: Team-ad_server_port
zh: 端口

en: Team-ad_server_domain
zh: 域

en: Team-ad_server_username
zh: 管理员账号

en: Team-ad_server_password
zh: 管理员密码

en: Team-ad_server_dn
zh: dn结构

en: Team-silenceonhold
zh: 通话暂停时静音

en: agent
zh: 坐席

en: both
zh: 双方

en: Team-pausedirectcall
zh: 暂停时禁止呼叫分机

en: Team-vcsencodephone
zh: VCS 号码解密

en: Team-agentTimingRequestSec
zh: 坐席默认请求定时时长

en: Team-failReRequestSec
zh: 失败重新请求定时时长
