en to zh translation catalogue (73 entries)

en: Extract the upgrade package %s failure!
zh: 升级包 %s 解压缩失败!

en: File Integrity failed for %s - aborting!
zh: 升级包 %s MD5校验错误,请重新下载上传!

en: %s does not exist!
zh: 升级包 %s 不存在!

en: Congratulations,%s version upgrade success! Thank you for your strong support Astercc.
zh: 恭喜您，%s 版本升级成功！感谢您对我们的大力支持。

en: Please select the file you want to upload!
zh: 请选择您要上传的文件!

en: only supports suffix tar.gz file upload!
zh: 仅支持后缀为tar.gz的文件上传!

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Upload successful!
zh: 上传成功!

en: Upload failed!
zh: 上传失败!

en: Preparing to upgrade
zh: 正在准备升级

en: Being upgraded, please wait
zh: 正在升级，请稍候

en: Finish
zh: 完成

en: From
zh: 系统正在由

en: version
zh: 版本

en: to
zh: 升级至

en: OK
zh: 确定

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Closed
zh: 关闭

en: System Prompted
zh: 系统提示

en: Change Log
zh: 更新说明

en: Option
zh: 操作

en: File Size
zh: 文件大小

en: Release Date
zh: 发布日期

en: Version Name
zh: 版本名称

en: Expand Package
zh: 组件名称

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: Upgrade Package Upload
zh: 升级包上传

en: Minimum version required
zh: 最低版本要求

en: System components expand
zh: 系统组件扩展

en: System Upgrade Package
zh: 系统升级包

en: Current Astercc is latest version ,Not need to upgrade!
zh: 当前系统为最新版本，无需升级！

en: No system components expand!
zh: 暂无系统组件扩展！

en: System successfully upgrade to
zh: 系统成功升级至

en: Congratulations
zh: 恭喜您

en: version upgrade success! Thank you for your strong support Astercc.
zh: 版本升级成功！感谢您对我们的大力支持。

en: Please confirm information before upgrading the database has been backed up, make sure no one using the system! Otherwise cause damage to the system!
zh: 升级前请确认数据库信息已备份，请确认无人正在使用系统！否则会造成系统损坏！

en: You confirm upgrade to
zh: 您确认要升级到

en: Current astercc version
zh: 当前系统版本

en: If you want to install multiple updates upgrade, you must start from the old version.
zh: 若有多个升级包待安装升级，必须从最近版本开始逐个升级。

en: System components expand, as long as the current system can meet the minimum version required.
zh: 系统组件扩展，只要当前系统符合最低版本要求即可升级。

en: After downloading the upgrade package, please put into the system
zh: 下载后的升级包，请放置到系统

en: directory or directly  to upload, and ensure that the directory has read and write permissions.
zh: 目录下或直接通过本页面进行上传，并保证该目录具有读写权限。

en: Unlimited
zh: 无

en: rev
zh: 次序号

en: System Upgrade
zh: 系统升级

en: No Information
zh: 暂无信息

en: Module Name
zh: 模块名称

en: Installed Modules
zh: 已安装模块

en: Can Be Install Module
zh: 可安装模块

en: Get Upgrade Information
zh: 获取升级信息

en: Expiration
zh: 过期时间

en: Install Date
zh: 安装日期

en: Permanent
zh: 无限期

en: You need to get the upgrade information
zh: 暂未获取升级信息

en: Current Version
zh: 当前版本

en: Upgraded To
zh: 可升级至

en: Current System Version
zh: 当前系统

en: Installation log directory
zh: 安装日志目录

en: If encounter problems can not be solved, please contact
zh: 如遇到问题无法解决,请联系

en: Sorry
zh: 很遗憾

en: Automatic installation process is abnormal, please refer to the installation log manual installation
zh: 自动安装过程中出现异常,请参考安装日志进行手动安装

en: System stop
zh: 系统终止

en: install
zh: 安装

en: Please choose to download address
zh: 请选择下载地址

en: Unable to get version information, please check the server network configuration! For example DNS.
zh: 无法获取版本信息，请检查服务器的网络配置! 例如DNS设置.

en: Unable to get version information, please check the router configuration! For example MTU.
zh: 无法获取版本信息，请检查路由器配置! 例如MTU值.

en: Being uninstall, please wait
zh: 正在卸载,请稍后...

en: Being install, please wait
zh: 正在安装,请稍后...

en: Uninstall Success
zh: 卸载成功!

en: Uninstall Failed
zh: 卸载失败!

en: Installation Success
zh: 安装成功!

en: Installation Failed
zh: 安装失败!

en: The %s configuration file error!
zh: 配置文件 %s 错误!
