en to zh translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Systemrate-rateinitial
zh: 费率

en: Systemrate-initblock
zh: 初始时长

en: Systemrate-connectcharge
zh: 连接费率

en: Systemrate-destination
zh: 目标

en: Systemrate-numlen
zh: 号码长度

en: Systemrate-dialprefix
zh: 号码前缀

en: Systemrate-billingblock
zh: 计费周期

en: Trunk-trunkname
zh: 中继

en: Team-teamname
zh: 团队

en: Systemrate-created
zh: 创建时间

en: Systemrate-updated
zh: 更新时间

en: Systemrate-creby
zh: 创建者

en: Add Systemrate
zh: 添加系统费率

en: Edit Systemrate
zh: 编辑系统费率

en: Systemrate Management
zh: 系统费率管理

en: systemrates
zh: 系统费率

en: Please Select
zh: 请选择

en: PleaseSelect
zh: 请选择

en: trunk/trunkgroup
zh: 中继/中继组

en: Systemrate-trunktype
zh: 对象

en: trunk
zh: 中继

en: trunkgroup
zh: 中继组

en: trunkname
zh: 中继名称

en: status
zh: 状态

en: enable
zh: 启用

en: disabled
zh: 禁用

en: address
zh: 地址
