en to zh translation catalogue (78 entries)

en: Max_Agent
zh: 最大坐席数

en: Max_Device
zh: 最大分机数

en: Max_Call
zh: 最大并发通话

en: System Message
zh: 系统信息

en: File Not Found
zh: 文件找不到

en: DownLoad Identity
zh: 下载验证文件

en: Upload License
zh: 上传授权文件

en: System Licensing Error!
zh: 系统授权错误!

en: CustomerName
zh: 授权用户

en: Max_Account
zh: 最大用户数

en: Expire
zh: 有效期

en: UpLoad Success
zh: 上传成功

en: UpLoad Failed
zh: 上传失败

en: Uploading
zh: 上传

en: Verify success,please restart astercc
zh: 验证成功,请重启CTI

en: Verify Failed
zh: 验证失败

en: no expiration
zh: 不过期

en: Normal
zh: 正常

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Restart
zh: 重启

en: System Process
zh: 系统进程

en: agentUse/Maxagent
zh: 已用/最大坐席数

en: deviceUse/Maxdevice
zh: 已用/最大分机数

en: queueUse/Maxqueue
zh: 已用/最大队列数

en: companyaddress
zh: 公司地址

en: adminphone
zh: 管理员电话

en: adminemail
zh: 管理员邮箱

en: System Use
zh: 系统使用

en: agentCount
zh: 坐席数量

en: queueCount
zh: 队列数量

en: deviceCount
zh: 分机数量

en: teamCount
zh: 团队数量

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Click to Upload
zh: 点击上传

en: accountUse/Maxaccount
zh: 已用/最大账户数量

en: conferenceUse/Maxconference
zh: 已用/最大会议室数量

en: Data does not exist!
zh: 数据不存在

en: deleteLog
zh: 删除Log

en: asterisk restart successful
zh: asterisk重启成功

en: asterisk restart failed
zh: asterisk重启失败

en: astercc restart successful
zh: 重启成功

en: astercc restart failed
zh: 重启失败

en: Shutdown
zh: 关闭

en: Server Reboot
zh: 服务器重启

en: Server Shutdown
zh: 服务器关闭

en: Team Name
zh: 团队名称

en: System Usage
zh: 系统使用情况总计

en: Unlimited
zh: 无限制

en: Are you sure to restart Asterisk?
zh: 确定重启Asterisk么?

en: Are you sure to restart Astercc?
zh: 确定重启么?

en: Are you sure to restart the server?
zh: 确定重启服务器么?

en: Are you sure to shutdown the server?
zh: 确定关闭服务器么?

en: back
zh: 返回

en: ok
zh: 确定

en: This the latest version!
zh: 已是最新版本，无需更新!

en: stop
zh: 终止

en: running
zh: 运行

en: start
zh: 启动

en: The success of operation
zh: 操作成功!

en: Operation failed
zh: 操作失败!

en: vendor
zh: 发行厂商

en: System Licensing Invalid
zh: 系统授权无效

en: asterCC server need to connect internet when upgrade license,if already connect to internet, please contact your vendor
zh: 更新授权服务器需要连接互网,如果确认已连接,请联系经销商

en: Core
zh: 内核

en: max dialer concurent
zh: 预拨号最大并发

en: Server Time
zh: 系统时间

en: successful
zh: 操作成功!

en: astercc
zh: CTI

en: warning
zh: 警告

en: Warning part process failed to start.
zh: 警告:部分进程启动失败!

en: The following license will expire in 15 days,please contact your vendor.
zh: 以下授权将在15天内过期,请联系经销商购买授权.

en: fax channels
zh: 传真通道

en: nginx port change detected, do you want to update system config automatically ?
zh: 检测到nginx端口改变, 是否自动更新系统配置?

en: Product Serial
zh: 产品序列号

en: Max. IVR Concurrent
zh: IVR最大并发

en: Max. WeiXin
zh: 微信账号数

en: WeiXin Err
zh: 当前微信账号数超出授权, 微信功能已暂停服务.

en: Current Version
zh: 当前系统版本
