en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: sys_applications
zh: 应用管理

en: SysApplication-app_name
zh: 应用名称

en: SysApplication-context
zh: context

en: SysApplication-teamname
zh: 团队

en: SysApplication-extension
zh: 起始标识

en: SysApplication-priority
zh: 优先级

en: SysApplication-note
zh: 说明

en: SysApplication-created
zh: 创建时间

en: SysApplication-updated
zh: 更新时间

en: SysApplication Management
zh: 应用管理

en: Add SysApplication
zh: 添加应用

en: Edit SysApplication
zh: 编辑应用

en: Data could not be saved,Maybe the extension is duplicate with this team in extension
zh: 数据不能保存,内线号码重复

en: The deviceexten is duplicate with this team in extension
zh: 内线号码重复

en: Data could be saved
zh: 数据可以保存

en: SysApplication-application_exten
zh: 内线号码

en: Extension length can not less than 2
zh: 内线号码长度不能小于2位
