en to zh translation catalogue (254 entries)

en: Survey-surveyname
zh: 问卷名称

en: Survey-surveynote
zh: 问卷备注

en: Survey-surveystatus
zh: 问卷状态

en: Group-groupname
zh: 分组名称

en: Team-teamname
zh: 团队名称

en: Survey-created
zh: 创建时间

en: Survey-welcometext
zh: 欢迎语

en: Survey-endtext
zh: 结束语

en: Creby
zh: 创建者

en: Survey
zh: 问卷管理

en: enable
zh: 可用

en: disabled
zh: 不可用

en: Add Survey
zh: 添加问卷

en: Edit Survey
zh: 编辑问卷

en: Survey Management
zh: 问卷管理

en: Edit Option
zh: 编辑问题

en: Surveyoptions Management
zh: 问卷问题管理

en: Optiontype
zh: 问题类型

en: Surveyoption
zh: 问题

en: Optionnote
zh: 说明

en: Add Surveyoption
zh: 添加问卷问题

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Multiple Choice
zh: 多选

en: Single choice
zh: 单选

en: Itemnum
zh: 选项数

en: Option
zh: 操作

en: SurveyoptionsItem Management
zh: 选项管理

en: Surveyoptionname
zh: 问题名称

en: itemcontent
zh: 选项内容

en: Add Item
zh: 添加选项

en: ItemCount
zh: 选项数

en: ItemContent
zh: 选项内容

en: Option
zh: 操作

en: radio
zh: 单选

en: checkbox
zh: 多选

en: text
zh: 文本

en: Survey-surveymemo
zh: 问卷备注

en: Optionmemo
zh: 问题备注

en: OptionNo
zh: 题号

en: itemname
zh: 选项

en: Survey-creby
zh: 创建者

en: idle
zh: 空闲

en: assigned
zh: 指定

en: closed
zh: 关闭

en: save
zh: 保存

en: saveOptionNo
zh: 保存题号

en: Logic conditions
zh: 问卷逻辑

en: The Data has been saved
zh: 数据已保存

en: Nosettings
zh: 不设置

en: SetOptionsNo
zh: 问题排序

en: itemmemo
zh: 选项备注

en: Survey-atext
zh: 附加文本输入

en: yes
zh: 是

en: no
zh: 否

en: back
zh: 返回

en: Survey-surveystype
zh: 问卷类型

en: jumpq
zh: 跳转

en: jump
zh: 跳转问卷

en: loop
zh: 循环

en: combined
zh: 组合

en: fieldnull
zh: 不能为空

en: Survey-optionloop
zh: 选项循环

en: ViewSurvey
zh: 预览问卷

en: The text do not need to add the option
zh: 文本不需要添加选项

en: Surveyhasbeenfinished
zh: 问卷已完成

en: END
zh: 结束

en: SurveyEnd
zh: 结束问卷

en: PleaseAnswerSurvey!
zh: 请作答问卷

en: Close
zh: 关闭全屏

en: List of Survey
zh: 问题列表

en: With input box
zh: 带输入框

en: Combination Question
zh: 组合题

en: Jump To No.
zh: 跳转到第

en: SetCombinationQuestion
zh: 设置组合问题

en: OptionName
zh: 问题名称

en: OptionType
zh: 问题类型

en: SetCombinationItem
zh: 设置组合选项

en: ItemName
zh: 选项名称

en: Whether to add the input box
zh: 是否添加输入框

en: SetCombinationOption
zh: 设置组合问题

en: Add CombinationOption and CombinationItem
zh: 添加组合问题和组合选项

en: Survey is empty!
zh: 问卷为空！

en: survey2show_nums
zh: 预览几道问题

en: Survey-id
zh: ID

en: Survey-groupname
zh: 题组名称

en: Survey-groupmemo
zh: 说明

en: Questiongroup Management
zh: 题组管理

en: Survey-gid
zh: 题组

en: Survey-mandatory
zh: 必答

en: Survey-question
zh: 问题

en: Survey-qtype
zh: 题型

en: Survey-qloop
zh: 选项循环

en: Survey-qmemo
zh: 说明

en: Survey-answer
zh: 选项

en: Survey-amemo
zh: 说明

en: aorder
zh: 序号

en: hiddenq
zh: 隐藏问题

en: hiddena
zh: 隐藏选项

en: andq
zh: 并且

en: meq
zh: 等于

en: mlike
zh: 只要有

en: Surveyquota-quota
zh: 配额

en: Survey-quotatext
zh: 配额提示语

en: set questiongroup
zh: 设置题组

en: Surveyquota Management
zh: 配额管理

en: Limited survey
zh: 限制到问卷

en: Limited question
zh: 限制到问题

en: Limited answer
zh: 限制到选项

en: Please select questiongroup
zh: 请选择题组

en: Survey Start
zh: 开始答题

en: This question is a necessary topic, please fill in your answers.
zh: 本题是必选题,请填写您的答案.

en: This question is a necessary topic, please fill in the answers for each small problem.
zh: 本题是必选题,请为每个小问题填写答案.

en: Sort the problem under question group
zh: 为题组内所有问题排序

en: No data.
zh: 暂无任何数据.

en: Save results[Only preview survey process, does not provide the results saved.]
zh: 保存作答结果![仅供预览问卷流程,不提供结果保存.]

en: Up
zh: 上一题

en: Next
zh: 下一题

en: Submit Answers
zh: 提交答案

en: Number completed
zh: 完成数量

en: Number Limited
zh: 限制数量

en: Conditions
zh: 条件

en: Related
zh: 关联

en: Answer
zh: 答案

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Target
zh: 目标

en: Sort
zh: 排序

en: New Survey
zh: 新问卷

en: Start to copy survey
zh: 开始拷贝问卷...

en: During this period, do not close this page
zh: 这个期间请不要关闭此页面。

en: Once close the page, the copy operation will be terminated, it will give you unnecessary trouble!
zh: 一旦关闭页面，导入操作将终止，这会给您造成不必要的麻烦!

en: Complete this operation,you need to operate the survey
zh: 操作完毕后，你需要为这个问卷做其他的操作

en: Please be patient...
zh: 请耐心等待...

en: quotatype
zh: 配额类型

en: filedname
zh: 字段名称

en: filedvalue
zh: 字段内容

en: usetable
zh: 参照表

en: survey
zh: 问卷

en: information
zh: 客户资料

en: individual
zh: 个人客户表

en: enterprise
zh: 机构客户表

en: Overflow Type
zh: 溢出量类型

en: Overflow number
zh: 溢出量

en: Number
zh: 数量

en: Percent
zh: 百分比

en: ProcessNum
zh: 进行的数量

en: number
zh: 数量

en: percent
zh: 百分比

en: Survey-campaignname
zh: 外拨任务

en: Atext
zh: 附加文本输入

en: Amemo
zh: 选项备注

en: Quick Reference
zh: 快速引用

en: No Answer To Select
zh: 无选项可引用

en: Please Select Template
zh: 请选择要引用的选项!

en: Option reference
zh: 选项引用

en: Select Template
zh: 选择模版

en: Survey-reference
zh: 引用

en: Survey-reference_table
zh: 引用表

en: Survey-reference_field
zh: 引用字段

en: Survey-reference_edit
zh: 可编辑引用值

en: yes
zh: 是

en: no
zh: 否

en: outbound_individual
zh: 外呼营销个人客户表

en: outbound_enterprise
zh: 外呼营销机构客户表

en: Survey-team_id
zh: 团队

en: Please Select Field
zh: 请选择字段名称

en: Select All
zh: 全选

en: Deselect All
zh: 取消

en: Please Select
zh: 请选择

en: Total
zh: 总计

en: No Related Campaign
zh: 无关联外拨任务

en: Too much data
zh: 数据过多

en: No matching values
zh: 无匹配值

en: Copy Options
zh: 引用选项

en: Template
zh: 模版

en: unlike
zh: 只要没有

en: Survey-maxitem
zh: 最多选几项

en: Survey-minitem
zh: 最少选几项

en: maxitem
zh: 最多选几项

en: minitem
zh: 最少选几项

en: Survey-sqloop
zh: 小问题循环

en: Question Fillup
zh: 问题填补

en: Search type
zh: 搜索类型

en: Quota information
zh: 资料条件

en: Effective Resume Customers
zh: 有效剩余客户数

en: %%resumNum%%,including %%bingNum%% bind quota, %%unBindNum%% unbind quota
zh: %%resumNum%%个, 其中 %%bingNum%% 个绑定配额, %%unBindNum%% 个未绑定配额

en: Synchronize quota to customers table
zh: 同步配额

en: All quota
zh: 全部配额

en: Unfinished quota
zh: 未完成的配额

en: Finished quota
zh: 已完成的配额

en: quota number greater than 0
zh: 进行数量大于0的配额

en: Enterprise
zh: 机构客户表

en: Individual
zh: 个人客户表

en: pelese
zh: 请选择字段

en: Add
zh: 增加

en: According to value of the selected field, all add (how many possibilities,increase how many quota.)
zh: 按所选字段的值,全部添加(即有多少种可能,便增加多少配额.)

en: Field have select
zh: 字段已选择

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: No.
zh: 序号

en: Resume Customers
zh: 剩余客户

en: fill question setup
zh: 问题填补设置

en: Step one,select which question to fillup?
zh: 第一步,选择要填补哪一个问题?

en: Step two,select use which answer to fillup?
zh: 第二步,选择要使用哪题的答案进行填补?

en: select which question to fillup?
zh: 请选择要填补哪个问题

en: select use which question to fillup?
zh: 请选择要使用哪个问题进行填补

en: question to fillup
zh: 需填补的问题

en: use which answer to fillup
zh: 使用哪题答案填补

en: Target question
zh: 目标问题

en: Target option
zh: 目标选项

en: Export Plan has been created!File name is
zh: 导出计划已建立！文件名称

en: Option ExportShow
zh: 选项导出显示

en: Enable export display
zh: 启用导出显示

en: Reference
zh: 引用

en: Reference Table
zh: 引用表

en: Reference Edit
zh: 可编辑引用值

en: Reference Table
zh: 引用表

en: Reference Field
zh: 引用字段

en: Virtual Caller
zh: 虚拟呼叫中心客户表

en: virtual_caller
zh: 虚拟呼叫中心客户表

en: Survey-status
zh: 状态

en: Survey-reanswer
zh: 应答

en: nolimit
zh: 无限制

en: Set successfully!
zh: 设置完成!

en: Survey-question_random
zh: 问题随机

en: Question Random
zh: 问题随机

en: Export display
zh: 导出时显示

en: Enable export display
zh: 启用导出显示

en: Can not hide item
zh: 不可隐藏选项

en: Progress
zh: 同步进度

en: Execution time
zh: 执行时间

en: Cannel Succeed
zh: 取消同步成功!

en: Cannel Succeed
zh: 取消同步成功!

en: Cannel failed
zh: 取消同步失败!

en: Survey and Campaign unbound,Unable to synchronize
zh: 问卷未关联拨号计划,无法同步!

en: Campaign does not exist,Unable to synchronize
zh: 问卷关联的拨号计划不存在,无法同步!

en: Campaign unbound Campaignpackge,Unable to synchronize
zh: 拨号计划未绑定客户集合包,无法同步!

en: No quotas need synchronization
zh: 没有配额需要同步!

en: Synchronization failure
zh: 同步计划创建失败!

en: Synchronization success,later can be viewed here treatment progress
zh: 同步计划创建成功,稍后可在此处查看处理进度.

en: Quota table
zh: 配额报表

en: At
zh: 于

en: Will
zh: 将于

en: start synchronization
zh: 开始同步

en: complete synchronization
zh: 同步完毕

en: Cannel synchronization
zh: 取消同步

en: Synchronization is in progress,please wait patiently
zh: 正在进行同步,请耐心等候

en: Not enforcing quota sync.
zh: 未执行配额同步.

en: Quota quantity or overflow can not be empty
zh: 配额量或溢出量不能为空!

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Remain Customer
zh: 获取剩余客户数

en: Survey-closequota
zh: 关闭配额

en: Survey-surveytype
zh: 问卷类型

en: common
zh: 普通类型

en: voice
zh: 语音类型

en: Survey-soundfile_id
zh: 播放语音
