en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Surveyresult-surveyname
zh: 问卷标题

en: Surveyresult-creby
zh: 创建人

en: Surveyresult-total
zh: 测试数量

en: Surveyresult-created
zh: 创建时间

en: Survey-surveyname
zh: 问卷标题

en: Survey-creby
zh: 创建人

en: Survey-created
zh: 创建时间

en: answertime
zh: 回答时间

en: modeltype
zh: 模版类型

en: Campaign
zh: 外拨任务

en: Virtualcustomer
zh: 虚拟客户
