en to zh translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Surveyoption-surveyoption
zh: 问题

en: Surveyoption-optionmemo
zh: 问题备注

en: Surveyoption-optiontype
zh: 问题类型

en: Surveyoption-created
zh: 创建时间

en: Surveyoption-creby
zh: 创建人

en: Surveyoption
zh: 问题管理

en: Surveyoption-allownote
zh: 填写备注

en: editSurveyoption
zh: 编辑问题

en: addSurveyoption
zh: 添加问题

en: radio
zh: 单选

en: checkbox
zh: 多选

en: text
zh: 文本

en: yes
zh: 是

en: no
zh: 否

en: Surveyoption-itemname
zh: 选项内容

en: AddItem
zh: 添加选项

en: Surveyoption Management
zh: 问卷问题管理

en: SurveyoptionsItem Management
zh: 选项管理

en: EditOptionitem
zh: 编辑问题选项

en: back
zh: 返回

en: ItemName
zh: 选项内容

en: Option
zh: 操作

en: itemcount
zh: 选项

en: Surveyoption-id
zh: 问题ID

en: Surveyoption-count
zh: 选项数量

en: Jump
zh: 跳转下个问题
