en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: SurveyaTemplate
zh: 问卷选项模板

en: SurveyaTemplate-atemplate_name
zh: 模板名称

en: SurveyaTemplate-created
zh: 创建时间

en: SurveyaTemplate-updated
zh: 更新时间

en: SurveyaTemplate-id
zh: ID

en: SurveyaTemplate Management
zh: 问卷选项模板管理

en: AddSurveyaTemplate
zh: 添加问卷选项模板

en: EditSurveyaTemplate
zh: 编辑问卷选项模板

en: no
zh: 否

en: yes
zh: 是

en: nodataShow
zh: 无数据

en: AddTemplateAnswer
zh: 添加模板问题选项

en: TemplateName
zh: 模板名称

en: answer
zh: 选项

en: memo
zh: 备注

en: created
zh: 创建时间

en: Option
zh: 操作

en: Template Answer Management
zh: 模板问题选项管理

en: TemplateAnswer-answer
zh: 问题选项

en: TemplateAnswer-atext
zh: 附加文本输入

en: atext
zh: 附加文本输入

en: TemplateAnswer-amemo
zh: 备注

en: Template Answer
zh: 模板问题选项

en: TemplateAnswer-expanswer
zh: 选项导出显示

en: TemplateAnswer-exportshow
zh: 启用导出显示
