en to zh translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: PbxcdrSub-calldate
zh: 呼叫时间

en: PbxcdrSub-answertime
zh: 应答时间

en: PbxcdrSub-endtime
zh: 结束时间

en: PbxcdrSub-calleridnum
zh: 主叫号码

en: PbxcdrSub-calleridname
zh: 主叫名称

en: PbxcdrSub-dst
zh: 被叫号码

en: PbxcdrSub-didnumber
zh: DID

en: PbxcdrSub-duration
zh: 持续时间

en: PbxcdrSub-billsec
zh: 计费时长

en: PbxcdrSub-disposition
zh: 通话结果

en: PbxcdrSub-agentno
zh: 坐席工号

en: PbxcdrSub-agent_group_id
zh: agent_group_id

en: PbxcdrSub-calltype
zh: 呼叫类型

en: PbxcdrSub-outboundcredit
zh: 呼出费用

en: PbxcdrSub-inboundcredit
zh: 拨入费用

en: PbxcdrSub-team_id
zh: team_id

en: PbxcdrSub-account_group_id
zh: account_group_id

en: PbxcdrSub-account_id
zh: account_id

en: PbxcdrSub-consulttype
zh: 咨询类型

en: PbxcdrSub-consultgid
zh: consultgid

en: PbxcdrSub-destination
zh: 目标

en: PbxcdrSub-agentgroupname
zh: 坐席组名

en: PbxcdrSub-accountgroupname
zh: 账户组名

en: internal
zh: 内线

en: external
zh: 外线

en: subcdrs
zh: 子通话记录

en: View Sub Cdr
zh: 查看子通话记录

en: DIALIN
zh: 拨入

en: ANSWERED
zh: 应答

en: CONSULT
zh: 咨询

en: AGENT
zh: 坐席

en: NO ANSWER
zh: 未应答

en: DIALOUT
zh: 拨出
