en to zh translation catalogue (71 entries)

en: chartForm
zh: 图形形式

en: tableForm
zh: 表单形式

en: selectAgent
zh: 代理商

en: today
zh: 今日

en: thisWeek
zh: 本周

en: thisMonth
zh: 本月

en: lastThreeMonth
zh: 上三个月

en: thisYear
zh: 今年

en: lastYear
zh: 去年

en: Please Enter Agentno
zh: 请输入坐席工号

en: Please Enter Cardno
zh: 请输入卡号

en: detail
zh: 详细

en: cardtype
zh: 卡片类型

en: cardEnterprise
zh: 机构卡

en: cardIndividual
zh: 个人卡

en: cardOther
zh: 其它卡

en: cardkind
zh: 卡片种类

en: customersource
zh: 客户来源

en: sourcecard
zh: 会员卡

en: sourcewebsignup
zh: 网站注册

en: sourceexport
zh: 导入

en: cdrnumbertime
zh: 通话次数

en: cdrtime
zh: 通话时长

en: createdCard
zh: 发卡统计

en: newCustomer
zh: 新增客户统计

en: cardCost
zh: 会员卡消费统计

en: cardTopup
zh: 会员卡充值统计

en: cardBlance
zh: 会员卡余额统计

en: cardCdr
zh: 会员卡话务统计

en: cardDiscount
zh: 会员卡折扣统计

en: noAnswer
zh: 漏话统计

en: cdrStatisticShow
zh: 通话记录统计

en: createdCustomerUnit
zh: 客户人数(个)

en: createdCardUnit
zh: 会员卡数量(张)

en: cardCostUnit
zh: 会员卡消费金额(元)

en: cardTopupUnit
zh: 会员卡充值金额(元)

en: CardBlanceUnit
zh: 会员卡余额(元)

en: cdrtypeaShow
zh: 通话记录类型

en: DialInShow
zh: 呼入记录

en: DialOutShow
zh: 呼出记录

en: ConsultShow
zh: 咨询记录

en: ConferenceShow
zh: 三方通话

en: createdrange
zh: 时间范围

en: count
zh: 数量

en: agent
zh: 代理商名称

en: creditcount
zh: 消费金额总和

en: cardtopupcredit
zh: 充值金额

en: cardbalance
zh: 卡的余额

en: cdrcount
zh: 数量

en: initcredit/price
zh: 初始面额/销售价格

en: agentno
zh: 坐席号

en: Membership card balance(Million)
zh: 会员卡余额（元）

en: countUnit
zh: 通话次数

en: cardDiscount(Million)
zh: 会员卡折扣金额(元)

en: cdrStatistic
zh: 通话记录统计

en: Call number
zh: 通话次数

en: secUnit
zh: 通话时长

en: enterprise
zh: 机构卡

en: individual
zh: 个人卡

en: others
zh: 其它卡

en: dialin
zh: 呼入记录

en: dialout
zh: 呼出记录

en: consult
zh: 咨询记录

en: conference
zh: 三方通话

en: noanswer
zh: 漏话记录

en: billsecount
zh: 总时长

en: card
zh: 会员卡

en: websignup
zh: 网站注册

en: import
zh: 数据导入

en: NO data macthed
zh: 没有匹配数据

en: yesterday
zh: 昨天
