en to zh translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: Specialvocab-id
zh: ID

en: Specialvocab-name
zh: 敏感词

en: Specialvocab-team_id
zh: 团队

en: Specialvocab-action
zh: 动作

en: Specialvocab-action_target
zh: 动作目标

en: Specialvocab-aiqctaskidstr
zh: 质检任务

en: Specialvocab-type
zh: 类型

en: Specialvocab-created
zh: 创建时间

en: Specialvocab-updated
zh: 修改时间

en: replace
zh: 替换

en: audit
zh: 审核

en: reject
zh: 驳回

en: all
zh: 所有

en: agent
zh: 坐席

en: customer
zh: 客户

en: aiqctaskidstr
zh: 质检任务

en: action
zh: 动作

en: specialvocabs
zh: 敏感词

en: Team-teamname
zh: 团队

en: action-target
zh: 动作目标

en: Add Number Specialvocabs
zh: 添加质检敏感词

en: Edit Number Specialvocabs
zh: 编辑质检敏感词

en: PleaseSelect
zh: 请选择

en: total
zh: 全部

en: unknown
zh: 未知

en: totaltask
zh: 全部任务

en: adminTeam
zh: 全部团队

en: Specialvocab-detection_range
zh: 检测范围

en: Specialvocab-range
zh: 范围

en: Specialvocab-assist_word
zh: 检测词

en: after
zh: 之后

en: before
zh: 之前
