en to zh translation catalogue (46 entries)

en: soundfiles
zh: 语音文件管理

en: Soundfile-filename
zh: 语音文件名称

en: Soundfile-format
zh: 文件格式

en: Soundfile-teamname
zh: 团队

en: Team-teamname
zh: 团队

en: Soundfile-creby
zh: 创建人

en: Soundfile-created
zh: 创建时间

en: Soundfile-updated
zh: 更新时间

en: option
zh: 操作

en: Soundfile-uploadfile
zh: 上传文件

en: Click to Upload
zh: 点击上传

en: Uploading
zh: 上传中

en: Edit sound file infomation
zh: 编辑语音文件

en: Upload new sound file
zh: 添加语音文件

en: Soundfiles Management
zh: 语音文件管理

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: PleaseSelect
zh: 请选择

en: Upload Success
zh: 上传成功

en: Upload Failed
zh: 上传失败

en: Bulk upload
zh: 批量上传

en: Uploads
zh: 上传

en: Cancel All Uploads
zh: 取消所有上传

en: soundfile name
zh: 语音文件名称

en: file name
zh: 文件名称

en: file type
zh: 文件类型

en: Upload Queue
zh: 文件上传队列

en: Team
zh: 团队

en: Files Uploaded
zh: 文件已上传

en: select file
zh: 选择文件

en: file uploaded
zh: 文件已上传

en: files uploaded
zh: 文件已上传

en: Failed to convert the file, please contact administrator
zh: 文件格式错误,请联系管理员

en: Failed to upload, please contact administrator
zh: 上传失败,请联系管理员

en: Generate
zh: 生成语音

en: Can not be empty
zh: 不能为空

en: Do not allow to enter | and ;
zh: 不允许输入 | 和 ;

en: Does not support the language code
zh: 不支持该语言编码

en: TTS transfer failed
zh: TTS转换失败

en: TTS transfer file does not have read permission
zh: TTS转换语音文件无可读权限

en: TTS transfer file not exists
zh: TTS转换文件不存在

en: TTS file move to the sound directory failed
zh: TTS语音文件拷贝失败

en: TTS file has been generated successfully
zh: TTS语音生成成功

en: Double click to regenerate
zh: 双击编辑文字重新生成

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Language Code
zh: 语言编码

en: TTS Language Code
zh: TTS支持语言编码
