en to zh translation catalogue (38 entries)

en: Smtpserver-hostname
zh: 主机名称

en: Smtpserver-hostip
zh: 主机域名

en: Smtpserver-smtpport
zh: 主机端口

en: Smtpserver-username
zh: 用户名

en: Smtpserver-password
zh: 密码

en: Smtpserver-sender
zh: 发信人邮箱

en: Smtpserver-protocol
zh: 协议

en: Smtpserver-isdefault
zh: 是否默认

en: Smtpserver-status
zh: 状态

en: Smtpserver-created
zh: 创建时间

en: Smtpserver-team_id
zh: 团队

en: yes
zh: 是

en: no
zh: 否

en: enable
zh: 可用

en: disabled
zh: 不可用

en: add_smtpserver
zh: 添加邮件服务

en: Smtpserver Management
zh: 邮件服务管理

en: Add Email Server
zh: 添加邮件服务器

en: Edit Email Server
zh: 编辑邮件服务器

en: test
zh: 测试

en: double click edit
zh: 双击进行编辑

en: connect success
zh: 链接成功

en: Smtpserver-servertype
zh: 服务器类型

en: smtp
zh: SMTP发送

en: localhost
zh: 本机发送

en: Please Select Team
zh: --请选团队--

en: Is testing,please waiting...
zh: 正在测试,请稍候...

en: Not selected team
zh: 未选择团队

en: Please Select
zh: 请选择

en: Please check the hostip,sender,username,password are already filled!
zh: 请检查主机ip,发信人，用户名，密码是否已经填写!

en: Smtpserver-sendmode
zh: 发送方式

en: phpShow
zh: PHP发送

en: processShow
zh: 进程发送

en: php
zh: PHP发送

en: process
zh: 进程发送

en: ssl
zh: SSL

en: tls
zh: TLS

en: Empty
zh: 空
