en to zh translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Smsserver-id
zh: ID

en: Smsserver-servername
zh: 服务器名称

en: Smsserver-servertype
zh: 服务器类型

en: Smsserver-username
zh: 用户名

en: Smsserver-userpwd
zh: 密码

en: Smsserver-isdefault
zh: 是否默认

en: Smsserver-status
zh: 状态

en: Smsserver-balance
zh: 余额

en: Smsserver-balance_date
zh: 余额查询日期

en: Smsserver-team_id
zh: 团队

en: Smsserver-creby
zh: 创建人

en: Smsserver-updated
zh: 更新时间

en: Smsserver-created
zh: 创建时间

en: Team-teamname
zh: 团队

en: yes
zh: 是

en: no
zh: 否

en: enable
zh: 可用

en: disabled
zh: 不可用

en: Smsserver Management
zh: 短信服务器管理

en: Add SMS Server
zh: 添加短信服务器

en: Edit SMS Server
zh: 编辑短信服务器

en: YNYX
zh: 云牛营销短信平台

en: YNHY
zh: 云牛行业短信平台

en: SIOO
zh: 上海希奥信息科技有限公司

en: NEWSIOO
zh: (新)上海希奥信息科技有限公司

en: Please Select Team
zh: --请选团队--

en: Balance Inquiry
zh: 余额查询

en: local
zh: 本地

en: local_remote
zh: 本地+远程
