en to zh translation catalogue (51 entries)

en: import
zh: 未进行

en: importing
zh: 进行中

en: closed
zh: 完毕

en: error
zh: 导入出错

en: TempGuide
zh: 群发目标客户表

en: OutboundIndividual
zh: 外拨个人客户信息表

en: OutboundEnterprise
zh: 外拨机构客户信息表

en: Shell Import Management
zh: 导入计划管理

en: Refresh Now
zh: 立即刷新

en: Upload File
zh: 上传文件

en: Target
zh: 目标表

en: ShellImport ID
zh: 导入计划ID

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Total
zh: 总量

en: Success
zh: 成功量

en: Error
zh: 失败量

en: Success Rate
zh: 成功率

en: Created
zh: 创建时间

en: Creby
zh: 创建人

en: Success Data
zh: 成功数据

en: Error Data
zh: 失败数据

en: Duplicate Data
zh: 重复数据

en: Original Data
zh: 原始数据

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: No Import Information
zh: 暂无导入记录

en: VtransferNumber
zh: 呼入号码转接表

en: Duplicate
zh: 重复量

en: The program has been started, temporarily unable to delete, please wait until the program is finished then delete!
zh: 后台程序已经开始执行,暂时不能删除,请等待程序执行完后再删除!

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: No Shell Delete Information
zh: 无删除数据任务

en: ShellDelete ID
zh: 删除任务ID

en: Shell Delete Management
zh: 数据删除任务管理

en: Shell Delete Job create successfully.Shell ID is
zh: 任务删除计划创建成功.任务ID为

en: Shell Delete Job create failed,please try again
zh: 任务删除计划创建失败,请重试

en: shelldelete_open
zh: 未执行

en: shelldelete_deleting
zh: 执行中

en: shelldelete_closed
zh: 完毕

en: shelldelete_error
zh: 出错

en: Delete Time
zh: 删除时间

en: End Time
zh: 结束时间

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Deleted Total
zh: 删除总量

en: Automatically refresh every 5 seconds
zh: 每5秒自动刷新

en: Import Job
zh: 导入任务

en: Delete Job
zh: 删除任务

en: phonearea
zh: 号码归属地

en: campaign_blacklist
zh: 禁拨黑名单

en: callerid_restricts
zh: 外呼主叫号码限制

en: whitelist
zh: 呼入白名单

en: blacklist
zh: 呼入黑名单

en: did
zh: DID
