en to zh translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: export
zh: 未进行

en: exporting
zh: 正在进行

en: closed
zh: 完毕

en: Export File PlanList
zh: 导出文件列表

en: File Name
zh: 文件名

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Status
zh: 进行状态

en: Refresh Now
zh: 立即刷新

en: Created
zh: 创建时间

en: Creby
zh: 创建人

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: No Export Information
zh: 暂无导出任务信息

en: Execution time
zh: 执行时间

en: If cancel,the export process will be canceled.Comfirm cancel?
zh: 取消后导出进度将被停止.确定取消?

en: canceling
zh: 正在取消

en: cancel
zh: 取消

en: Can not cancel
zh: 不能取消

en: Export plan had been finished
zh: 导出计划已经执行完毕

en: Can not delete
zh: 无法删除

en: Delete successfully
zh: 删除完毕

en: Canceling
zh: 正在取消

en: new
zh: 未进行

en: pending
zh: 正在进行

en: Recording file export
zh: 录音文件导出

en: Directory name
zh: 目录名称

en: Export sql
zh: 导出条件

en: View sql
zh: 查看条件

en: Data num
zh: 已处理数据量

en: Delete failed,file is exporting
zh: 删除失败,执行导出中

en: Export Job ID
zh: 导出计划ID

en: Export SQL
zh: 导出SQL
