en to zh translation catalogue (43 entries)

en: Shell Black List Management
zh: 黑名单过滤计划

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Add Black List Shell
zh: 添加黑名单过滤计划

en: Refresh Now
zh: 立即刷新

en: Campaign
zh: 外拨任务

en: Shell Blacklist ID
zh: 计划ID

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Total
zh: 总数

en: new
zh: 新的

en: running
zh: 正在运行

en: error
zh: 错误

en: cancel
zh: 取消

en: canceling
zh: 正在取消

en: closed
zh: 完毕

en: Created
zh: 创建时间

en: Creby
zh: 创建者

en: The last filter data
zh: 最近一次过滤数据

en: Error Filter Data
zh: 过滤失败数据

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: No Black List Shell Information
zh: 无黑名单过滤计划数据

en: Execution time
zh: 执行时间

en: Team
zh: 团队

en: Exetime
zh: 执行时间

en: disabled
zh: 禁用

en: enable
zh: 启用

en: Property
zh: 是否启用

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Delete failed
zh: 删除失败

en: Delete successfully
zh: 删除成功

en: Delete failed,please try again
zh: 删除失败,请重试

en: Shell is running,can not delete
zh: 程序正在运行,不能删除

en: Blacklist Filter Shell has been saved successfully
zh: 黑名单过滤计划添加成功

en: Save failed
zh: 保存失败

en: Blacklist Filter Shell has been closed
zh: 黑名单过滤计划已经关闭

en: Blacklist Filter Shell has been error
zh: 黑名单过滤计划异常

en: Blacklist Filter Shell has been canceled
zh: 黑名单过滤计划已经取消

en: Blacklist Filter Shell can not cancel
zh: 黑名单过滤计划不能取消

en: Blacklist Filter Shell is running
zh: 黑名单过滤计划正在运行

en: Blacklist Filter Shell has been canceled
zh: 黑名单过滤计划已经被取消

en: Edit successful
zh: 编辑成功

en: Edit failed
zh: 编辑失败

en: Double click to edit execute time,the blacklist shell will be reopen
zh: 双击修改执行时间,黑名单过滤计划将重新开启

en: Lastest Execute Time
zh: 最近一次执行时间
