en to zh translation catalogue (194 entries)

en: PinLength
zh: 密码长度

en: MinCredit
zh: 最小额度限制

en: PageLimit
zh: 每页显示几条数据

en: length of card password
zh: 新生成会员卡默认密码长度

en: the num of data per page
zh: 每页显示数据条数(修改后,需重新登陆查看效果)

en: Finance_Number
zh: 财务号码

en: Finance_Email
zh: 财务Email

en: Max_Email
zh: Email数量

en: Max_Sms
zh: 短信数量

en: The same person every day to the maximum number of e-mail
zh: 每天向同一人发送电子邮件的最大数量

en: The same person every day to the maximum number of SMS
zh: 每天向同一人发送短信息的最大数量

en: time_expired_to_remind
zh: 过期提醒时间

en: How many days advance notice sent to remind
zh: 提前多少天发送提醒通知

en: the_destruction_of_time_expired
zh: 过期销毁时间

en: When the number of days after the card expired card destruction
zh: 当卡片过期后多少天销毁卡片

en: Card_Batch_id
zh: 批次id

en: card batch doesnt exist
zh: 批次ID不存在

en: carno doesnt exist
zh: 财务卡号不存在

en: time_destruction_to_remind
zh: 过期后提醒销毁时间

en: Finance_cardno
zh: 财务卡号

en: default_export_format
zh: 默认导出数据格式

en: login_restraint
zh: 账号登录限制

en: dial_method
zh: 拨号方式

en: Whether to allow the same account, at the same time landing?(yes/no)
zh: 同一账号是否可以同时登陆系统?(yes/no)

en: search_area
zh: 搜索区域

en: Default search area to hide or display!(display/hide)
zh: 默认搜索区域的隐藏或显示!(display/hide)

en: Event to send way!(oricomet/httppush)
zh: 事件发送方式!(oricomet/httppush)

en: event_sendway
zh: 事件发送方式

en: Business parameter settings
zh: 业务参数设置

en: System settings
zh: 系统基础设置

en: System Settings
zh: 系统设置

en: max_agent
zh: 系统最大坐席数目

en: max_device
zh: 系统最大分机数目

en: max_calls
zh: 系统最大并发通话

en: license_to
zh: 系统授权客户名称

en: display
zh: 显示

en: hide
zh: 隐藏

en: yes
zh: 是

en: no
zh: 否

en: google_map_key
zh: 谷歌地图

en: Google Maps API Key!
zh: 谷歌地图密匙

en: Whether to enable the GoogleMap
zh: 是否启用谷歌地图

en: email
zh: 电子邮件

en: information
zh: 内部信息

en: ticket_other_tip
zh: 任务额外提示方式

en: When publishing tasks, whether to increase a reminder way, used to notify the other party.(no/email/Inside information)
zh: 当你发布任务时,是否增加一种提示方式,来告知对方.(不需要/外发邮件/内部消息)

en: agentindesk_auto
zh: 坐席平台弹屏

en: auto-screen bullet seating platform('yes','no')
zh: 坐席平台是否自动弹屏(yes/no)

en: processdial
zh: 进程拨号

en: Dial method.
zh: 系统的拨号方式.

en: systemcost
zh: 系统成本

en: systemlanguage
zh: 系统默认语言

en: cn
zh: 中文

en: en
zh: English

en: announcementlanguage
zh: 呼入语音默认语言

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Confirm
zh: 确定

en: All
zh: 全部

en: restart all services
zh: 重启服务

en: MONTH
zh: 月

en: WEEK
zh: 星期

en: DAY
zh: 天

en: HOUR
zh: 小时

en: STATUS
zh: 重启开关

en: enable
zh: 启用

en: disabled
zh: 不启用

en: System Settings
zh: 系统设置

en: Display Settings
zh: 显示设置

en: Edit google map key
zh: 编辑谷歌地图密匙

en: Gmapkey-domainname
zh: 域名

en: Gmapkey-mapkey
zh: 谷歌密匙

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Edit Card Batch Id
zh: 编辑卡片批次Id

en: Web-domainname
zh: 域名

en: Web-param
zh: 参数

en: Web-card_batch_id
zh: 卡片批次Id

en: Advanced Settings system
zh: 系统高级设置

en: User login of domain name ,so that the same browser open simultaneously agent interface and user interface.
zh: 使用此域名访问系统，将默认为用户登录。使同一浏览器可以同时打开坐席和用户界面.

en: Agent login of domain name ,so that the same browser open simultaneously agent interface and user interface.
zh: 使用此域名访问系统，将默认为坐席登录。使同一浏览器可以同时打开坐席和用户界面.

en: user_domain
zh: 用户登录域名

en: agent_domain
zh: 坐席登录域名

en: use_bill
zh: 账单功能

en: The use of bills.
zh: 是否启用账单功能

en: invoice_date
zh: 账单生成日期

en: Bill generate date.
zh: 每月几号生成账单.

en: statement_date
zh: 账务周期

en: Billing cycle.
zh: 账单统筹的是几号前的账务(例:写8,代表上月8号到本月7号;写1,代表上月初到上月末.)

en: payment_due_date
zh: 还款日

en: Due Date.
zh: 每月几号为还款日.

en: Interest
zh: 利息(%)

en: Monthly rate.
zh: 未偿还的金额,每月要支付的利息.

en: Bill settings
zh: 账单设置

en: soundpath
zh: FTP语音文件路径

en: Sound file FTP path
zh: FTP上传语音文件路径

en: voicemail_notice
zh: 语音邮件通知

en: Send email alert that you have new voicemail.
zh: 有新的语音邮件时,是否将语音文件直接发送到目标邮箱.

en: Edit GMapKey
zh: 编辑GMapKey

en: Domainname or Mapkey can not be empty!
zh: 域名或密匙不能为空！

en: Md5 Device Password
zh: md5加密分机密码

en: Whether to md5 the device password
zh: 是否启用md5加密

en: If enable aserisk realtime
zh: 是否启用 asterisk realtime

en: browerlanguage
zh: 浏览器语言

en: httppush_link
zh: HTTPPush链接

en: CTI IP
zh: CTI引擎IP

en: CTI PORT
zh: CTI引擎端口

en: account_type
zh: 账户模式

en: agent_type
zh: 坐席模式

en: Login Type
zh: 登录模式

en: use_otheraccount_device
zh: 使用其他账号分机

en: To allow use of other account device
zh: 允许使用其他账户名下的分机设备

en: Dialout Prefix
zh: 外呼前缀

en: Default Team
zh: 默认团队

en: default team
zh: 默认团队

en: exporttime_limit
zh: 导出时间限制

en: export time limit
zh: 导出时间限制

en: asterisk_realtime
zh: realtime

en: monitor_webdownload
zh: Web下载录音

en: Whether to allow use web to download monitor files
zh: 是否允许web下载录音

en: format
zh: 时长格式

en: Seconds
zh: 秒数

en: HH:MM:SS
zh: 时:分:秒

en: How to display the seconds in the system
zh: 系统显示秒的方式

en: ip_limit
zh: IP访问限制

en: Access limit, each row save a IP segment, only IP section IP can access system.
zh: 访问限制,每行保存一个IP段,仅IP段内的IP可以访问系统.例<br>192.168.1.1-100<br>192.168.1.190-198

en: compress_recording
zh: 压缩录音

en: Whether Compress Recording.
zh: 是否压缩录音

en: General SIP settings
zh: 基本SIP配置

en: exportfile_maxrow
zh: 导出数据分页

en: The max number of data rows each export file
zh: 每个文件最大数据行数

en: autodownload_upgradepack
zh: 自动下载升级包

en: Every night to automatically download upgrade pack.
zh: 每天凌晨自动下载升级包.

en: workorder_retentiontime
zh: 工单保留时间

en: The recent fixed of work order retention time(month).
zh: 近期完成工单保留时间(月),超期后,转移至历史完成工单表

en: teamcontactlog_retentiontime
zh: 团队联络记录保留时间

en: The recent team contact log retention time(day).
zh: 团队联系记录保留时间(天),超期后,转移至团队历史联络记录表

en: ecommerce_retentiontime
zh: 电子商务数据保留时间

en: The recent E-commerce data retention time(day).
zh: 电子商务数据保留时间(天),超期后,转移至电子商务历史数据表

en: Large data processing
zh: 大数据处理

en: pbxcdr_retentiontime
zh: 当前pbxcdr表数据保留时间

en: The pbxcdr table data retention time(day).
zh: 当前pbxcdr表的数据保留时间(天),超期数据转移至历史数据表.

en: historypbxcdr_retentiontime
zh: 历史pbxcdr表保留时间

en: The history of pbxcdr table data retention time(month).
zh: 历史pbxcdr表的数据保留时间(月),超期数据将被系统直接删除.

en: statisticdata_retentiontime
zh: 统计数据保留时间

en: The statistic data retention time(day).
zh: 统计报表内基础统计数据保留时间(天),超期数据将被系统直接删除.

en: systemlog_retentiontime
zh: 系统日志保留时间

en: The system log retention time(day).
zh: 系统操作日志保留时间(天),超期数据将被系统直接删除.

en: calleventlog_retentiontime
zh: 坐席事件日志保留时间

en: The call event log retention time(day).
zh: 坐席事件日志保留时间(天),超期数据将被系统直接删除.

en: minute
zh: 分

en: exportfile_encoding
zh: 导出文件编码

en: The character encoding the export file(UTF-8 or ANSI).
zh: 导出文件的字符编码(UTF-8 或 ANSI).

en: remindedpanel_tipway
zh: 提醒面板工作方式

en: Agent platform to remind the way(PopWindow or FlashingButton).
zh: 坐席平台提醒方式(弹窗提醒或者按钮闪烁)

en: PopWindow
zh: 弹窗提醒

en: FlashingButton
zh: 按钮闪烁

en: campaigncontactlog_retentiontime
zh: 外呼营销联络记录

en: The campaign contact log retention time(day).
zh: 非主表的外呼营销任务联络记录保留时间(天),超期数据转移至历史数据表.

en: auto_add_did
zh: 自动添加DID

en: Whether to open auto add the did function.
zh: 是否开启自动添加DID功能.

en: ntp_server
zh: 时间同步

en: Time synchronization
zh: 与Internet时间服务器同步

en: Immediate
zh: 立即同步

en: server time and time zone
zh: 服务器时间和时区

en: Server Time
zh: 服务器时间

en: Note: this modification is successful, the system will automatically restart the database.
zh: 注意：此项修改成功后，系统将自动重启数据库。

en: In order to avoid data loss, please make this parameter in unmanned work modification.
zh: 为了避免数据丢失，请在无人工作时进行此参数修改。

en: Time Zone
zh: 时区

en: Date Time
zh: 时间

en: trunk_error_duration
zh: 中继故障时长

en: When use the trunk to dial,if the duration less than this setting value,it will be considered to occur a error
zh: 使用中继拨号时，如果总时长小于等于该设置，则认为该中继出现一次故障

en: Are you sure you want to modify it
zh: 您确定要修改吗?

en: monetary_unit
zh: 货币单位

en: BGP
zh: 英镑

en: CNY
zh: 人民币

en: HKD
zh: 港币

en: USD
zh: 美元

en: EUR
zh: 欧元

en: KER
zh: 韩元

en: agent_debug_menu
zh: 显示坐席调试菜单

en: Display agent the debug menu
zh: 显示坐席调试菜单

en: trip_retentiontime
zh: 日程数据保留时间

en: The trip table data retention time(day).
zh: 日程表的数据保留时间(天),超期数据将被系统直接删除.

en: secury_password
zh: 启用安全WEB密码

en: Enable the web secury password.
zh: 启用安全WEB密码

en: login_route
zh: 登录路由

en: Different teams use different addresses to log in.
zh: 不同的团队使用不同的地址进行登录

en: message_retentiontime
zh: 信息数据保留时间

en: The message table data retention time(day).
zh: 信息表的数据保留时间(天),超期数据将被系统直接删除.

en: provisioning
zh: 话机自动部署

en: auto
zh: 自动部署

en: mac_matched
zh: MAC地址匹配

en: Auto : the phone will automatically deploy to the device of default team which is not been used<br>MAC Matched : the MAC of the MAC is same with the phone will be assigned
zh: 自动部署 : 话机发起请求部署, 会自动在默认团队中找到未使用的分机进行分配<br>MAC地址匹配 : 分机的mac地址设置只有与请求的话机mac地址相同才会进行分配

en: the CDR that billsec greater than or equal this value will be effective data in agent and agentgroup statistics
zh: 限制坐席和坐席组明细报表统计通话范围为接通时长大于此值的数据

en: report_billsec_more_than
zh: 报表统计接通时长大于
