en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Confirm Password
zh: 确认密码

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Save password failed
zh: 保存密码失败

en: Password set successfully
zh: 密码设置成功

en: Password set failed
zh: 密码设置失败

en: The password has been used in the last 90 days
zh: 最近90天内使用过该密码

en: Redis database connection exception, save failed
zh: redis数据库连接异常,保存失败

en: No permission to set the password
zh: 无权限进行设置密码

en: Password is required
zh: 密码必填

en: Password format is incorrect , 8 or more strings that contain numbers, letters and
zh: 密码格式有误, 8位以上的字符串 包含数字, 字母 和

en: Twice password is different
zh: 两次密码不一致

en: please don't use the same password as current
zh: 请勿使用与当前的相同的密码
