en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Add SearchField
zh: 添加搜索项目

en: Edit SearchField
zh: 编辑搜索项目

en: View SearchField
zh: 查看搜索项目

en: Service-servicename
zh: 页面名称

en: Service-servicenote
zh: 备注

en: privenum
zh: 搜索项目数量

en: SearchField-controller
zh: 页面名称

en: SearchField-fieldname
zh: 字段名称

en: SearchField-fieldtype
zh: 显示类型
