en to zh translation catalogue (49 entries)

en: All AgentGroups
zh: 所有坐席组

en: All Agents
zh: 所有坐席

en: Filter
zh: 筛选

en: Teamname
zh: 团队

en: AgentGroup Name
zh: 坐席组

en: Agent
zh: 坐席

en: Timebucket
zh: 时间段

en: Show Scheduling Table
zh: 显示排班表

en: Save Scheduling Table
zh: 保存当前排班表

en: Start Time
zh: 开始时间

en: End Time
zh: 结束时间

en: Cancel Selected
zh: 取消所选域

en: Cancel Scheduling
zh: 取消排班

en: Team
zh: 团队

en: Agent Group
zh: 坐席组

en: Attendance Days
zh: 考勤天数

en: Total Billsec
zh: 总计时长

en: %d day
zh: 第 %d 天

en: Sun
zh: 星期天

en: Sat
zh: 星期六

en: Mon
zh: 星期一

en: Tue
zh: 星期二

en: Wed
zh: 星期三

en: Thu
zh: 星期四

en: Fri
zh: 星期五

en: Please scheduling
zh: 请排班

en: Save Schedulings Successfully
zh: 排班数据保存成功

en: Normal
zh: 正常

en: Leave
zh: 请假事务

en: Shift
zh: 换班事务

en: font color indicate
zh: 换班字体颜色示意

en: Start time can not be greater than end time
zh: 开始时间不能大于结束时间

en: view details
zh: 查看事务

en: view leave
zh: 查看请假

en: view exchange
zh: 查看换班

en: Please choose your own class
zh: 请选择自己的班次

en: Must select the same group of  agent to exchange
zh: 必须选择同组坐席进行换班

en: Please select the class to be exchanged
zh: 请选择要交换的班次

en: Cancel selected area
zh: 取消所选区域

en: Fill leave form
zh: 填写请假单

en: Apply exchange
zh: 申请换班

en: Please select a valid class
zh: 请选择有效班次

en: Leave apply form
zh: 请假申请单

en: Confirm class leave, please right click->Fill leave form
zh: 确认请假班次后,请右键选择->填写请假单

en: Please select a valid class to exchange!
zh: 请选择有效班次进行换班!

en: exchange class apply form
zh: 换班申请单

en: Apply askforleave
zh: 申请请假

en: Confirm class exchange, please right click->Fill exchange class form
zh: 确认所选换班后,请右键选择->填写换班申请单

en: Fill exchange class form
zh: 填写换班申请单
