en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: scheduling_times
zh: 排班时间段管理

en: Team-teamname
zh: 团队名

en: SchedulingTime-name
zh: 时间段名

en: SchedulingTime-starttime
zh: 开始时间

en: SchedulingTime-endtime
zh: 结束时间

en: SchedulingTime-memo
zh: 备注

en: SchedulingTime-created
zh: 创建时间

en: SchedulingTime-creby
zh: 创建者

en: Add SchedulingTime
zh: 添加排班时间段

en: Edit SchedulingTime
zh: 编辑排班时间段

en: save
zh: 保存

en: back
zh: 返回

en: SchedulingTime Management
zh: 排班时间段管理
