en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Failure to save data.
zh: 保存数据失败。

en: Successful data update.
zh: 数据更新成功。

en: Team
zh: 团队

en: Enable recordings by schedule
zh: 按计划启用录音功能

en: Add Row
zh: 增加计划

en: Save
zh: 保存计划

en: System Message
zh: 系统消息

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Data loading exception, please try again later.
zh: 数据加载异常，请稍后重试。

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Begin Datetime
zh: 开始日期时间

en: Finish Datetime
zh: 结束日期时间

en: Delete Row
zh: 删除计划

en: Applied to
zh: 应用于

en: Agent Groups
zh: 坐席组

en: Agents
zh: 坐席

en: All
zh: 全部选中

en: None
zh: 取消选中

en: Quick search, press Enter.
zh: 按回车键搜索

en: please select Applied to list.
zh: 请选择计划应用于哪些坐席组或坐席。

en: please set schedule datetime.
zh: 请设置计划日期时间。

en: Begin Datetime should be less than Finish Datetime.
zh: 开始日期时间应小于结束日期时间。

en: Are you sure you want to clear all the scheduler under this team?
zh: 确认要清空团队下所有录音计划吗？

en: System exception, please try again later.
zh: 系统异常，请稍后重试。
