en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Summary
zh: 汇总

en: Statistic by agents
zh: 按坐席统计

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: agentname
zh: 坐席姓名

en: agentno
zh: 话务员工号

en: Number of people on line
zh: 在线人数

en: Dialout customer number
zh: 外呼客户数

en: Number of customers connected
zh: 接通客户数

en: Number of invited customers
zh: 邀请客户数

en: Customer satisfaction survey
zh: 接受满意度调查客户数

en: Invitation coverage rate
zh: 邀请覆盖率

en: score1
zh: 满意

en: score2
zh: 产品无吸引力

en: score3
zh: 手续费用太高

en: score4
zh: 占信用卡额度

en: score5
zh: 优惠活动太少

en: score6
zh: 营销次数过于频繁

en: score7
zh: 介绍不清楚

en: score8
zh: 服务态度不好

en: Satisfaction rate
zh: 满意率

en: Satisfaction
zh: 满意度情况

en: Satisfaction survey
zh: 满意度调查

en: Unselected
zh: 未选
