en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Role-rolename
zh: 角色名称

en: Role-privilegetype
zh: 权限类型

en: Role-rolememo
zh: 备注

en: Role-team_id
zh: 团队

en: roleid
zh: 角色编号

en: Default
zh: 系统默认

en: systemadmin
zh: 系统管理员

en: teamadmin
zh: 团队管理员

en: supervisor
zh: 组管理员

en: agent
zh: 坐席

en: user
zh: 用户

en: Role-updated
zh: 更新时间

en: Role-created
zh: 创建时间

en: account
zh: 用户

en: agent
zh: 坐席

en: Role-roletype
zh: 角色类型

en: Add Categories
zh: 添加知识类别

en: Add Knowledges
zh: 添加知识

en: Release
zh: 发布

en: Purview
zh: 权限范围

en: Team-teamname
zh: 团队名

en: Save failed,must select one privilege to edit
zh: 保存失败,必须选择一个权限

en: Download Monitors
zh: 录音下载
