en to zh translation catalogue (54 entries)

en: Ringgroup-ringgroupname
zh: 振铃组名称

en: Ringgroup-ringgroupexten
zh: 内线号码

en: Ringgroup-ringstrategy
zh: 振铃策略

en: Ringgroup-categoryname
zh: 等待音乐

en: Ringgroup-ringingtime
zh: 振铃时间

en: Moh-categoryname
zh: 等待音乐

en: Ringgroup-announcementname
zh: 呼入语音名称

en: Ringgroup-teamname
zh: 团队

en: Ringgroup-creby
zh: 创建人

en: Ringgroup-created
zh: 创建时间

en: Ringgroup-updated
zh: 更新时间

en: Ringgroup-announcement_id
zh: 呼入语音名称

en: Team-teamname
zh: 团队

en: Ringgroupexten
zh: 内线号码

en: Category Name
zh: 语音类别名称

en: Ringingtime
zh: 振铃时间

en: Team Name
zh: 团队

en: Updated
zh: 信息返回时间

en: Ringgroup Management
zh: 振铃组管理

en: Add Ringgroup
zh: 增加振铃组

en: Edit Ringgroup
zh: 编辑振铃组

en: Announcement
zh: 呼入语音

en: ringgroups
zh: 振铃组

en: PleaseSelect
zh: 请选择

en: Ringgroup-calleridname
zh: 增加主叫名称前缀

en: ringall
zh: 全部振铃

en: ringall-prim
zh: 全部振铃-主

en: hunt
zh: 顺序振铃

en: hunt-next
zh: 轮询振铃

en: memoryhunt
zh: 递增振铃

en: memoryhunt-prim
zh: 递增振铃-主

en: firstavaiable
zh: 空闲振铃

en: firstnotonphone
zh: 可用振铃

en: NumsInGroup
zh: 组内号码数

en: yes
zh: 是

en: no
zh: 否

en: Matchedlastcall
zh: 最近通话优先

en: Callerid
zh: 增加主叫号码前缀

en: Ringgroup-callerid
zh: 增加主叫号码前缀

en: Ringgroup-matchedlastcall
zh: 最近通话优先

en: Data could not be saved,Maybe the ringgroupexten is duplicate with this team in extension
zh: 数据不能保存,内线号码重复

en: The ringgroupexten is duplicate with this team in extension
zh: 内线号码重复

en: Data could be saved
zh: 数据可以保存

en: ringgroupexten length can not less than 2
zh: 内线号码长度不能小于2位

en: Ringgroup-failover
zh: 失败转向

en: Ringgroup-failover_id
zh: 失败转向目标

en: announcement
zh: 呼入语音

en: ivr
zh: 电脑话务

en: queue
zh: 队列

en: extension
zh: 分机

en: ringgroup
zh: 振铃组

en: voicemail
zh: 语音邮件

en: busy
zh: 忙音

en: hangup
zh: 挂断
