en to zh translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: RinggroupDevice-ringgroupname
zh: 振铃组名称

en: Ringgroup-ringgroupname
zh: 振铃组名称

en: RinggroupDevice-devicename
zh: 设备名称

en: RinggroupDevice-exteralnumber
zh: 外线号码

en: RinggroupDevice-ringtime
zh: 振铃次数

en: RinggroupDevice-teamname
zh: 团队

en: RinggroupDevice-creby
zh: 创建人

en: RinggroupDevice-created
zh: 创建时间

en: RinggroupDevice-updated
zh: 更新时间

en: RinggroupDevice-answeredtime
zh: 应答次数

en: RinggroupDevice-ringingtime
zh: 振铃次数

en: Team-teamname
zh: 团队

en: Ringgroup
zh: 振铃组名称

en: Device-devicename
zh: 设备名称

en: Ringing time
zh: 振铃次数

en: Answered time
zh: 应答次数

en: Exteral Number
zh: 外线号码

en: Team Name
zh: 团队

en: Updated
zh: 更新时间

en: Device Name
zh: 设备名称

en: Ringgroup Device Management
zh: 振铃组分机管理

en: Add Ringgroup Device
zh: 增加振铃组分机

en: Edit Ringgroup Device
zh: 编辑振铃组分机

en: RinggroupDevice-priority
zh: 优先级

en: Priority
zh: 优先级

en: ringgroup_devices
zh: 振铃组分机

en: Select a Ringgroup
zh: 选择振铃组

en: Select a Device
zh: 选择分机

en: Please Select
zh: 请选择

en: Data Repeat
zh: 数据重复
