en to zh translation catalogue (50 entries)

en: USERNAME
zh: 用户名

en: PASSWORD
zh: 密码

en: EMAIL
zh: 电子邮箱

en: TYPE
zh: 类型

en: LASTNAME
zh: 姓氏

en: FIRSTNAME
zh: 名字

en: ORGANIZATION
zh: 企业名称

en: ADDRESS-1
zh: 地址一

en: ADDRESS-2
zh: 地址二

en: PHONE
zh: 电话号码

en: LANGUAGE
zh: 语言

en: Finish
zh: 完成注册

en: Next
zh: 下一步

en: Back
zh: 上一步

en: Registration successful!
zh: 注册成功!

en: Being processed, please wait
zh: 正在处理,请等待...

en: Request failed, please try again!
zh: 请求失败,请重试!

en: Fill in account information
zh: 填写账户信息

en: Fill in personal information
zh: 填写个人资料

en: Method of payment
zh: 设置付款方式

en: Personal
zh: 个人

en: Enterprise
zh: 企业

en: 4-30 characters, lowercase letters, digits
zh: 4-30位字符, 由小写的英文字母、数字组成

en: 6-30 characters, may be in lowercase letters, digits and punctuation marks
zh: 6-30位字符, 可由英文、数字及标点符号组成

en: Please enter a common email to retrieve the password, receiving system notifications
zh: 请输入常用邮箱, 用于找回密码、接受系统通知

en: Please select type
zh: 请选择账号类型

en: Required, may be in English, Chinese, numbers and punctuation marks
zh: 必填项, 可由英文、中文、数字及标点符号组成

en: Required, may be in numbers
zh: 必填项, 由数字组成

en: Please select language
zh: 请选择语言

en: Please enter a valid username
zh: 请输入有效的用户名

en: Please enter a valid password
zh: 请输入有效的密码

en: Please enter a valid email
zh: 请输入有效的电子邮件

en: Please enter a valid organization
zh: 请输入有效的企业名称

en: Please enter a valid phone
zh: 请输入有效的电话号码

en: E.g.
zh: 例如

en: Bank Card
zh: 银行卡

en: Bank Name
zh: 银行名称

en: Account Name
zh: 开户名称

en: Card Number
zh: 卡号

en: SWIFT Code
zh: 账户

en: bankcard
zh: 银行卡

en: paypal
zh: Paypal

en: yes
zh: 是

en: no
zh: 否

en: bankname
zh: 银行名称

en: accountname
zh: 开户名称

en: cardnumber
zh: 卡号

en: swiftcode
zh: 账户

en: Username is token
zh: 用户名已存在

en: bankdetail
zh: 银行资料
