en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Recordlist-id
zh: ID

en: Recordlist-recordfrom
zh: 来源

en: Recordlist-src
zh: 主叫号码

en: Recordlist-dst
zh: 被叫号码

en: Recordlist-duration
zh: 留言时长

en: Recordlist-filepath
zh: 文件目录

en: Recordlist-filename
zh: 文件名称

en: Recordlist-team_id
zh: 团队

en: Recordlist-account_id
zh: 账号

en: Recordlist-created
zh: 创建日期

en: Team-teamname
zh: 团队

en: Account-username
zh: 账号
