en to zh translation catalogue (44 entries)

en: recordapps
zh: 留言应用

en: Recordapp-recordname
zh: 应用名称

en: Recordapp-initcall
zh: 起始调用

en: Recordapp-ws_address
zh: 调用地址

en: Recordapp-ws_methed
zh: 调用方法

en: Recordapp-ws_param
zh: 调用参数

en: Recordapp-filepath
zh: 文件目录

en: Recordapp-filename
zh: 文件名称

en: Recordapp-start_announcement
zh: 起始提示语

en: Recordapp-max_duration
zh: 最大时长

en: Recordapp-max_silence
zh: 最大静音

en: Recordapp-endpresskey
zh: 结束按键

en: Recordapp-remaining
zh: 剩余时长提醒

en: Recordapp-remindtype
zh: 提醒语音类型

en: Recordapp-remind_announcement
zh: 提醒语音

en: Recordapp-remind_wsaddress
zh: 提醒语音获取地址

en: Recordapp-remind_wsmethed
zh: 提醒语音获取方法

en: Recordapp-remind_wsparam
zh: 提醒语音获取参数

en: Recordapp-remind_wsvoicepath
zh: 提醒语音文件目录

en: Recordapp-team_id
zh: 团队

en: Recordapp-creby
zh: 创建人

en: Recordapp-created
zh: 创建日期

en: Recordapp-updated
zh: 更新日期

en: Team-teamname
zh: 团队

en: Account-username
zh: 创建人

en: empty
zh: 无

en: webservice
zh: WebService

en: normal
zh: 默认

en: Startan-announcementname
zh: 起始提示语

en: Remindan-announcementname
zh: 提醒语音

en: Add Record App
zh: 添加留言应用

en: Edit Record App
zh: 编辑留言应用

en: Recordapp-id
zh: ID

en: ignore
zh: 忽略

en: Recordapp-beep
zh: Beep播放

en: yes
zh: 是

en: no
zh: 否

en: Recordapp-endtip
zh: 结束提醒

en: Recordapp-maxagain
zh: 最大重录次数

en: enable
zh: 可用

en: disabled
zh: 不可用

en: Recordapp-recordapp_type
zh: 录音类型

en: agentCTI
zh: 坐席CTI

en: recorder
zh: 录音应用
