en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: ReceiveSms-receive_time
zh: 短信接收时间

en: ReceiveSms-number
zh: 号码

en: ReceiveSms-customer_id
zh: 客户ID

en: ReceiveSms-customer_name
zh: 客户姓名

en: ReceiveSms-tablename
zh: 表名称

en: ReceiveSms-content
zh: 短信内容

en: ReceiveSms-l_sms_amount
zh: 长短信总条数

en: ReceiveSms-l_sms_serial
zh: 长短信序号

en: View Receive SMS
zh: 查看短信
