en to zh translation catalogue (108 entries)

en: queuename
zh: 队列名

en: Processing
zh: 处理中

en: holdtime/talktime
zh: 等待/交谈时间

en: Caller Wait
zh: 队列中的通话

en: Pause
zh: 暂停

en: Talk
zh: 通话

en: Total
zh: 总计

en: agent number
zh: 坐席

en: status
zh: 状态

en: answered
zh: 应答数

en: called
zh: 拨打数

en: talkedtime
zh: 通话时间

en: curcallerid
zh: 客户号码

en: created
zh: 签入时间

en: lastcallin
zh: 距上次通话

en: Callerid
zh: 主叫

en: Wait Time
zh: 等待时间

en: day
zh: 天

en: hour
zh: 小时

en: min
zh: 分

en: sec
zh: 秒

en: busy
zh: 通话中

en: idle
zh: 空闲

en: in use
zh: 附加通话

en: pause
zh: 暂停

en: realtimes
zh: 实时信息

en: you can't visit here
zh: 你不能查看这里

en: H
zh: 挂

en: realtimeMsg
zh: 实时信息

en: agentno
zh: 坐席工号

en: queueno
zh: 队列号

en: return
zh: 返回

en: Consult
zh: 咨询

en: callbarge
zh: 强插

en: callspy
zh: 监听

en: hangup
zh: 挂断

en: Teamname
zh: 团队名

en: AgentGroupName
zh: 坐席组名

en: Select a Team
zh: 选择团队

en: Select a Agent
zh: 选择坐席组

en: AgentType
zh: 坐席类型

en: Online
zh: 在线状态

en: online
zh: 在线

en: offline
zh: 离线

en: static
zh: 静态

en: dynamic
zh: 动态

en: login
zh: 登录

en: logoff
zh: 登出

en: Option
zh: 操作

en: Caller
zh: 客户

en: ringing
zh: 振铃

en: The call has ended
zh: 通话已结束

en: The success of the state to switch agent!
zh: 成功更改坐席状态

en: Force LogOff
zh: 强制签出

en: Force Idle
zh: 强制置闲

en: Force Pause
zh: 强制置忙

en: Idle
zh: 空闲

en: Ringing
zh: 振铃

en: Talking
zh: 通话

en: Inbound
zh: 呼入

en: Outbound
zh: 呼出

en: Input Phone To callspy
zh: 输入号码执行监听

en: Input Phone To callbarge
zh: 输入号码执行强插

en: Input Phone To whisper
zh: 输入号码执行密语

en: Confirm
zh: 确定

en: Phone Number
zh: 电话号码

en: whisper
zh: 密语

en: Forced Release
zh: 强拆

en: Input Phone Number
zh: 输入电话号码

en: Apply success!
zh: 执行成功!

en: Apply failed, please try again!
zh: 执行失败,请重试!

en: Input Phone To forced release
zh: 输入号码执行强拆

en: Checkin
zh: 签入

en: Callerid Name
zh: 主叫名称

en: Model Name
zh: 业务名

en: Model Type
zh: 业务类型

en: Campaign
zh: 外拨任务

en: Virtualcustomer
zh: 呼入客户

en: BusinessApp
zh: 应用

en: ACW
zh: 话后

en: Pause Reason
zh: 暂停原因

en: Please select pause reason
zh: 请选择暂停原因

en: Update penalty successfully
zh: 优先级更新成功

en: penalty
zh: 优先级

en: Please input phone number
zh: 请输入电话号码

en: Team
zh: 团队

en: Agent Group
zh: 坐席组

en: Consult Ring
zh: 咨询振铃

en: Consult Answered
zh: 咨询应答

en: Sale
zh: 销售

en: Amount
zh: 金额

en: Check All
zh: 全选

en: Check Working Agent Group
zh: 只查看工作中的

en: media
zh: 媒体

en: curmedia
zh: 当前

en: totalmedia
zh: 累计

en: Waiting Number
zh: 排队人数

en: Max. Waiting Time
zh: 最大等待时间

en: Service Level
zh: 服务水平

en: Less than seconds answer
zh: 秒内接听数

en: More than seconds answer
zh: 大于60秒接听数

en: checkout
zh: 未签入

en: open monitor screen
zh: 打开大屏展示页面

en: Start At
zh: 状态起始时间

en: All unchecked
zh: 取消已选

en: Reverse check
zh: 反选

en: Only DialOut
zh: 仅呼出

en: Only DialIn
zh: 仅呼入
