en to zh translation catalogue (50 entries)

en: Agent Group
zh: 坐席组

en: Login Time
zh: 签入时间

en: Last Call Time
zh: 最后一次通话时间

en: ACW Way
zh: 话后模式

en: Work Way
zh: 工作模式

en: callbarge
zh: 强插

en: callspy
zh: 监听

en: whisper
zh: 密语

en: hangup
zh: 挂断

en: Forced Release
zh: 强拆

en: Force Pause
zh: 强制置忙

en: Force LogOff
zh: 强制签出

en: Force Idle
zh: 强制置闲

en: Unlogin
zh: 未登录

en: Unregister
zh: 未签入

en: Idle
zh: 空闲中

en: Ringing
zh: 振铃中

en: Answer
zh: 通话中

en: Consult
zh: 咨询中

en: Consult Ringing
zh: 咨询振铃

en: Conference
zh: 会议中

en: Paused
zh: 暂停中

en: ACW
zh: 话务处理

en: off
zh: 关闭话后

en: ring
zh: 振铃话后

en: answer
zh: 应答话后

en: all
zh: 全部

en: dialin
zh: 仅呼入

en: dialout
zh: 仅呼出

en: Action Agent Phonenumber
zh: 执行操作号码

en: Just number for the input
zh: 只能输入数字

en: Please input groupadmin number
zh: 请输入执行操作号码

en: Groupadmin number just for number
zh: 执行操作号码只能为数字

en: Hang Up
zh: 挂断成功

en: Call Barge Success
zh: 强插成功

en: Call Barge Failed
zh: 强插失败

en: Call Spy Success
zh: 监听成功

en: Call Spy Failed
zh: 监听失败

en: Whisper Success
zh: 密语成功

en: Whisper Failed
zh: 密语失败

en: Forced Release Success
zh: 强拆成功

en: Forced Release
zh: 强拆失败

en: Agent has been paused
zh: 坐席已经暂停

en: Force Pause Failed
zh: 强制置忙失败

en: Force Idle Failed
zh: 强制置闲失败

en: Force logoff Failed
zh: 强制签出失败

en: Change Successfully
zh: 切换成功

en: Change Failed
zh: 切换失败

en: Incoming Consult Ringing
zh: 来电咨询振铃中

en: Being ##consultorPhone## Consulting
zh: 正在被 ##consultorPhone## 咨询中
