en to zh translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Rate Management
zh: 评分管理

en: rates
zh: 评分管理

en: Rate-callerid
zh: 客户号码

en: Team-teamname
zh: 团队

en: Rate-rate
zh: 分数

en: Rate-vnname
zh: 呼入客户

en: Virtualcustomer-vnname
zh: 呼入客户

en: Rate-vcustomername
zh: 呼入用户

en: Rate-customername
zh: 客户姓名

en: Vcustomer-customername
zh: 客户姓名

en: Rate-agentno
zh: 坐席工号

en: Rate-created
zh: 创建时间

en: Rate-teamname
zh: 团队

en: Team Name
zh: 团队

en: View Pbxcdr
zh: 查看呼叫记录

en: Rate-groupname
zh: 坐席组

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Record
zh: 呼叫记录

en: Rate-modeltype
zh: 业务类型

en: Rate-modelname
zh: 业务名称

en: Rate-model_id
zh: 业务名称

en: Campaign
zh: 外拨任务

en: Virtualcustomer
zh: 呼入用户

en: BusinessApp
zh: 业务应用

en: Monitor
zh: 录音

en: Rate-sessionid
zh: 通话唯一标识
