en to zh translation catalogue (77 entries)

en: Select A Team
zh: 选择团队

en: Account
zh: 账号

en: Select A Object
zh: 请选择生成对象

en: Next
zh: 下一步

en: Device
zh: 分机

en: Agent
zh: 内线坐席

en: OutAgent
zh: 外线坐席

en: AgentAndDevice
zh: 坐席和分机

en: Agents
zh: 仅坐席

en: auto
zh: 自动生成新账号

en: Number
zh: 生成数量

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Random
zh: 随机

en: Password prefix
zh: 密码前缀

en: Detail Setup
zh: 详细设置

en: Agentno
zh: 起始坐席工号

en: UserName
zh: 用户名前缀

en: Extension
zh: 起始分机号码

en: ModifyPassword
zh: 修改密码

en: UserName(Password)
zh: 用户名(用户密码)

en: Device(Password)
zh: 分机号码(分机密码)

en: Agentno(Password)
zh: 坐席工号(坐席密码)

en: Email
zh: 邮件

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: repeat
zh: 重复

en: DeviceExten
zh: 分机号码

en: channel
zh: 起始通道

en: type
zh: 设备类型

en: template
zh: 模板

en: recording
zh: 录音

en: voicemailstatus
zh: 语音邮件状态

en: timeout
zh: 超时时间

en: channel
zh: 起始通道

en: Password Length
zh: 密码长度

en: Password length is
zh: 密码长度是

en: Device is not null
zh: 目标号码不为空

en: The Data has been saved,Save csv file
zh: 数据已保存,是否保存csv文件

en: deviceno
zh: 分机号码

en: devicepw
zh: 分机密码

en: username
zh: 用户名

en: userpw
zh: 用户密码

en: email
zh: 邮箱

en: agentno
zh: 坐席工号

en: agentpw
zh: 坐席密码

en: dest
zh: 分机号码

en: Back
zh: 上一步

en: Save Data
zh: 保存数据

en:  is required
zh: 为必填项

en: Email Passwd
zh: 邮箱密码

en: eamil password
zh: 邮箱密码

en: format error
zh: 格式错误

en: email
zh: 邮箱

en: number
zh: 数字型

en: Emailprefix
zh: 邮箱密码前缀

en: nolimit
zh: 无限制

en: postpaid
zh: 后付款

en: prepaid
zh: 预付款

en: normal
zh: 正常

en: status
zh: 状态

en: diallimittype
zh: 付费方式

en: monitorforce
zh: 强制录音

en: creditlimit
zh: 额度限制

en: firstname
zh: 名

en: Edit Existed
zh: 编辑已有账号

en: is duplicate with this team in extension
zh: 已重复

en: The deviceexten is duplicate with this team in extension
zh: 此团队的号码重复

en: The Data has been saved
zh: 数据已保存

en: Insufficient number of licenses
zh: 系统授权不足

en: System licensing error
zh: 系统授权错误

en: This team
zh: 当前团队

en: can create ##totalAccount## accounts, had created ##hascreatedAccount## accounts,need to create ##newcreate## accounts,there will be ##disabledAccount## account disabled
zh: 允许创建 ##totalAccount## 个账号,&nbsp;已创建 ##hascreatedAccount## 个账号,&nbsp;现需要建立 ##newcreate## 个账号,将有 ##disabledAccount## 个账号被禁用

en: can create ##totalAgent## agents, had created ##hascreatedAgent## agents,need to create ##newcreate## agents,there will be ##disabledAgent## agents disabled
zh: 允许创建 ##totalAgent## 个坐席,&nbsp;已创建 ##hascreatedAgent## 个坐席,&nbsp;现需要建立 ##newcreate## 个坐席,将有 ##disabledAgent## 个坐席被禁用

en: can create ##totalDevice## devices, had created ##hascreatedDevice## devices,need to create ##newcreate## devices,there will be ##disabledDevice## devices disabled
zh: 允许创建 ##totalDevice## 个分机,&nbsp;已创建 ##hascreatedDevice## 个分机,&nbsp;现需要建立 ##newcreate## 个分机,将有 ##disabledDevice## 个分机被禁用

en: length can not less than 2
zh: 长度不能小于2位数!

en: For web ui login
zh: 用于Web界面登陆

en: For phone login
zh: 用于配置电话

en: For agent check-in via phone
zh: 用于坐席通过电话签入系统
