en to zh translation catalogue (113 entries)

en: Add Queue
zh: 添加 队列

en: Edit Queue
zh: 编辑 队列

en: View Queue
zh: 查看 队列

en: Queue-id
zh: 序号

en: Queue-queuenumber
zh: 队列号码

en: Queue-queuename
zh: 队列名称

en: Queue-categoryname
zh: 等待音乐

en: Queue-ringstrategy
zh: 振铃策略

en: roundrobin
zh: 轮询

en: leastrecent
zh: 最久未呼叫

en: fewestcalls
zh: 最少通话

en: random
zh: 随机

en: rrmemory
zh: 记忆轮询

en: Queue-announcementname
zh: 队列通告

en: Queue-agent_announcementname
zh: 坐席通告

en: Queue-agent_announcement_id
zh: 坐席通告

en: Queue-agent_timeout
zh: 坐席超时时间

en: Queue-retry
zh: 重试间隔

en: no
zh: 否

en: Queue-wrapup_Time
zh: 通话间隔

en: Queue-failover
zh: 失败转向

en: announcement
zh: 队列通告

en: queue
zh: 队列

en: extension
zh: 分机

en: ringgroup
zh: 振铃组

en: voicemail
zh: 语音邮件

en: busy
zh: 忙音

en: hangup
zh: 挂断

en: Queue-failover_id
zh: 失败转向目标

en: Queue-join_announcementname
zh: 队列通告

en: Queue-join_announcement_id
zh: 工号通告

en: Queue-maxwaittime
zh: 最大等待时长

en: Queue-joinempty
zh: 允许进入空队列

en: yes
zh: 是

en: no
zh: 否

en: Team-teamname
zh: 团队

en: Queue-teamname
zh: 团队

en: Announcement-announcementname
zh: 队列通告

en: Moh-categoryname
zh: 等待音乐

en: yes
zh: 是

en: no
zh: 否

en: Select a announcement
zh: 选择呼入语音

en: Select a moh
zh: 选择等待音乐

en: Queue Management
zh: 队列管理

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: pleaseSelect
zh: 请选择

en: Please Select
zh: 请选择

en: please Select
zh: 请选择

en: before agent select
zh: 请选择工号前语音

en: after agent select
zh: 请选择工号后语音

en: Do not play agentno
zh: 不要播报坐席工号

en: Queue-autoswitch
zh: 自动转入条件

en: Queue-calleridname
zh: 增加主叫名称前缀

en: Queue-rate
zh: 评分

en: enable
zh: 可用

en: close
zh: 关闭

en: disabled
zh: 禁用

en: agentprivilege
zh: 多方通话

en: timeout
zh: 超时时间

en: announcementShow
zh: 呼入语音

en: ivrShow
zh: 电脑话务

en: queueShow
zh: 队列

en: extensionShow
zh: 分机

en: ringgroupShow
zh: 振铃组

en: voicemailShow
zh: 语音邮件

en: busyShow
zh: 忙音

en: hangupShow
zh: 挂断

en: noneShow
zh: 空

en: default
zh: 默认

en: queues
zh: 队列管理

en: Callerid
zh: 增加主叫号码前缀

en: ivr
zh: 电脑话务

en: Id
zh: 序号

en: Queue-status
zh: 状态

en: Queue-callerid
zh: 增加主叫号码前缀

en: Queue-timeout
zh: 超时时间

en: Queue-agentprivilege
zh: 多方通话

en: Beyond the maximum limit
zh: 超出团队最大限制

en: The extension is duplicate with this team in extension
zh: 内线号码重复

en: Data could be saved
zh: 数据可以保存

en: Data could not be saved,Maybe the extension is duplicate with this team in extension
zh: 数据不能保存,内线号码重复

en: Queue-extension
zh: 内线号码

en: Data could not be saved,Maybe the queuenumber is duplicate with this team
zh: 数据保存失败,队列号码重复

en: Matchedlastcall
zh: 最近通话优先

en: faxdeviceShow
zh: 传真设备

en: Queue-queuetype
zh: 队列类型

en: astercc
zh: astecc队列

en: Queue-autofill
zh: 自动填充

en: Queue-queue_press
zh: 功能按键

en: Queue-queue_press_target
zh: 功能按键目标

en: Queue-queue_press_target_id
zh: 功能按键目标对象

en: Queue-periodic_announce_frequency
zh: 周期性公告频率

en: Queue-periodic_announce
zh: 周期性公告语音

en: Queue-announce_frequency
zh: 排队公告频率

en: Queue-maxlen
zh: 最大排队人数

en: default announce
zh: 默认语音

en: Not Open
zh: 不开启

en: No Limit
zh: 不限制

en: ring
zh: 振铃音

en: orouteShow
zh: 拨出路由

en: Queue-weight
zh: 优先级

en: Main IVR
zh: 主IVR

en: Sub IVR
zh: 子IVR

en: Please Select Main IVR
zh: 请选择主IVR

en: Please Select Sub IVR
zh: 请选择子IVR

en: Queue-position
zh: 排队位置公告

en: Queue-holdtime
zh: 排队时长公告

en: Queue-announce_holdtime
zh: 等待时长语音

en: Estimated Client Queue Service Time (seconds)
zh: 预计等待时长(秒)

en: Est-Announcement
zh: 提示语音

en: Add Row
zh: 增加一行

en: Queue-EST-TIME
zh: 预计等待时长语音
