en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Team-teamname
zh: 团队名

en: Campaignname-campaignname
zh: 外呼营销任务

en: Qcrate-score
zh: 分数

en: Qcrate-standard
zh: 标准

en: Qcrate-created
zh: 创建时间

en: Qcrate-creby
zh: 创建者

en: qcrates
zh: 质检标准

en: Campaign-campaignname
zh: 外拨任务

en: Add Qcrate
zh: 添加质检标准

en: Edit Qcrate
zh: 编辑质检标准

en: Save Succeed
zh: 保存成功

en: Save Failed
zh: 保存失败

en: Qcrate-scoretype
zh: 分数类型

en: Add
zh: 增加

en: Reduce
zh: 减少

en: reduce
zh: 减少

en: add
zh: 增加

en: scoretype
zh: 分数类型
