en to zh translation catalogue (60 entries)

en: Product-id
zh: ID

en: Product-productname
zh: 产品名称

en: Product-islisted
zh: 是否上市

en: Product-category
zh: 产品类型

en: Product-small_category
zh: 产品类别

en: Product-barcode
zh: 条形码

en: Product-specifications
zh: 规格

en: Product-units
zh: 单位

en: Product-nums
zh: 数量

en: Product-price
zh: 单价

en: Product-member
zh: 会员价

en: Product-valid_start
zh: 有效起始日期

en: Product-valid_end
zh: 有效结束日期

en: Product-description
zh: 功能描述

en: Product-memo
zh: 备注

en: Product-creby
zh: 创建人

en: Product-updated
zh: 更新日期

en: Product-created
zh: 创建日期

en: no
zh: 否

en: yes
zh: 是

en: solid
zh: 实体商品

en: virtual
zh: 虚拟商品

en: service
zh: 商品服务

en: Edit Product
zh: 编辑产品

en: Add Product
zh: 添加产品

en: Please select a E-commerce
zh: 请选择电子商务

en: Product-ordernum
zh: 优先级

en: Product-usecycle
zh: 使用周期(天)

en: Product-related_product
zh: 关联产品

en: ##total## data need to be delete,##success## delete success,##failed## delete failed
zh: 共 ##total## 个数据需要删除,##success## 个删除成功,##failed## 删除失败

en: Product-cost
zh: 成本

en: Product-test_radio
zh: 测试radio

en: test_radio
zh: 测试radio

en: Product-test_radio2
zh: 测试radio2

en: test_radio2
zh: 测试radio2

en: Product-testInput
zh: 测试Input

en: testInput
zh: 测试Input

en: Product-testSelect
zh: 测试Select

en: testSelect
zh: 测试Select

en: Product-testSelectCompound
zh: 测试下拉可输入

en: testSelectCompound
zh: 测试下拉可输入

en: Product-testRadio
zh: 测试Radio

en: testRadio
zh: 测试Radio

en: Product-testProvince
zh: 省份

en: testProvince
zh: 省份

en: Product-testCity
zh: 城市

en: testCity
zh: 城市

en: Product-testArea
zh: 区域

en: testArea
zh: 区域

en: Product-testText
zh: 测试Text

en: testText
zh: 测试Text

en: Product-testUpload
zh: 测试Upload

en: testUpload
zh: 测试Upload

en: Product-testLink
zh: 测试Link

en: testLink
zh: 测试Link

en: Product-testDate
zh: 测试Date

en: testDate
zh: 测试Date

en: Product-testDatetime
zh: 测试Datetime

en: testDatetime
zh: 测试Datetime

en: Product-testRR
zh: testRR
