en to zh translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Productorderlog-id
zh: ID

en: Productorderlog-modeltype
zh: 模块

en: Productorderlog-model_id
zh: 模块业务

en: Productorderlog-customer_id
zh: 客户

en: Productorderlog-productname
zh: 产品

en: Productorderlog-quantity
zh: 购买数量

en: Productorderlog-unit_price
zh: 单价

en: Productorderlog-product_amount
zh: 原价

en: Productorderlog-product_discount
zh: 优惠金额

en: Productorderlog-product_paidin
zh: 应收总额

en: Productorderlog-creby_account
zh: 账号

en: Productorderlog-creby_agentno
zh: 坐席

en: Productorderlog-updated
zh: 更新时间

en: Productorderlog-created
zh: 创建时间

en: Productorderlog-product_id
zh: 产品ID

en: Productorderlog-customername
zh: 客户

en: View ProductOrderLog
zh: 查看售卖记录

en: Productorderlog-productorder_id
zh: 订单编号

en: No purchase records
zh: 无相关购买记录

en: Productorder-status
zh: 状态

en: undelivered
zh: 未发货

en: shipped
zh: 发货

en: intransit
zh: 投递中

en: success
zh: 签收(成功)

en: failed
zh: 拒签(失败)

en: cancel
zh: 取消

en: potential
zh: 潜在

en: Productorderlog-cycledate
zh: 使用结束日期
