en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Welcome Miaowen Management System
zh: 欢迎登陆妙文管理系统

en: speedSearch
zh: 快捷搜索

en: cardno
zh: 卡　　号

en: customername
zh: 客户姓名

en: customertel
zh: 客户电话

en: search
zh: 搜索

en: cdrM
zh: 呼入记录管理

en: contactlogsM
zh: 客户联络记录

en: noanswerM
zh: 漏话记录管理

en: viewCdrDialout
zh: 呼出记录管理

en: Starttime
zh: 开始时间

en: Endtime
zh: 结束时间

en: Startweek
zh: 开始星期

en: Endweek
zh: 结束星期

en: Campaign
zh: 外拨任务名

en: Survey
zh: 问卷名

en: WorktimePackage
zh: 工作时间

en: CustomerTotal
zh: 客户总计

en: AgentIndesk
zh: 坐席工作平台

en: Agent_Group
zh: 坐席所在组

en: Does not belong to any group, can not open the agent work page !
zh: 不属于任何坐席组，无法打开坐席工作页面!

en: Sorry,the customer you chosen is incomplete and can not show details!
zh: 对不起，您选择的客户数据不完整，无法进行详细显示!
