en to zh translation catalogue (49 entries)

en: Cdr-src
zh: 主叫号码

en: Cdr-dst
zh: 被叫号码

en: Cdr-reqskillid
zh: 请求技能组

en: Cdr-starttime
zh: 开始时间

en: Cdr-endtime
zh: 结束时间

en: Cdr-resskillid
zh: 实际技能组

en: Cdr-answertime
zh: 应答时间

en: Cdr-duration
zh: 总时长

en: Cdr-billsec
zh: 计费时长

en: Cdr-disposition
zh: 呼叫状态

en: View Cdr
zh: 查看呼叫记录

en: ofcard
zh: 所属卡

en: ofgroup
zh: 所属组

en: credit
zh: 消费金额

en: monitorid
zh: 录音文件标识

en: Cdr-target
zh: 类型

en: Agent-agentname
zh: 代理商名称

en: CardBatch-batch_no
zh: 卡的批次号码

en: Customer-customername
zh: 客户姓名

en: Enterprise-enterprisename
zh: 机构名称

en: Card-cardno
zh: 卡号

en: ContactLog-agentno
zh: 坐席工号

en: ContactLog-status
zh: 处理状态

en: created
zh: 创建日期

en: cdrs
zh: 呼入记录

en: Noanswer Records
zh: 漏话记录

en: contact_logs
zh: 客户联络历史记录

en: Cdr-agent_no
zh: 被叫坐席工号

en: search
zh: 搜索

en: Miaowen service management system
zh: 妙文服务管理系统

en: Customer Contact Records Management
zh: 客户联络记录管理

en: Call records management
zh: 呼入记录管理

en: Exhaled Records Management
zh: 呼出记录管理

en: Leakage, then records management
zh: 漏话记录管理

en: CdrDialout
zh: 呼出记录

en: DialIn
zh: 呼入

en: DialOut
zh: 呼出

en: Consult
zh: 咨询

en: Conference
zh: 三方通话

en: -Please select-
zh: -请选择-

en: Cdr-callresult
zh: 呼叫结果

en: open
zh: 处理中

en: pending
zh: 待处理

en: closed
zh: 处理完毕

en: Customer-companyname
zh: 公司名称

en: ANSWERED
zh: 应答

en: NOANSWER
zh: 无人应答

en: Cdr-callresult
zh: 呼叫结果

en: Cdr-agentno
zh: 坐席工号
