en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Phoneformat-id
zh: ID序号

en: Phoneformat-oriformat
zh: 需要格式化的号码

en: Phoneformat-oriformatreg
zh: 号码匹配正则

en: Phoneformat-orilength
zh: 号码长度

en: Phoneformat-outformat
zh: 输出格式

en: Phoneformat-numlength
zh: 优先级

en: Phoneformat-pattern
zh: 号码模式正则

en: Phoneformat-replacement
zh: JS格式替换正则

en: Phoneformat-phpreplacement
zh: PHP格式替换正则

en: Phoneformat-memo
zh: 备注

en: Phoneformat-creby
zh: 创建人

en: Phoneformat-created
zh: 创建日期

en: Add phoneformat
zh: 增加规则

en: Instructions for use
zh: 使用说明

en: Define a rule so that a certain type of numbers into the appropriate format for the output display;(For example, the output shows the number of such 02xxxxxxxxx into ###-########)
zh: 定义一个规则，使某一类号码转换成相应的格式进行输出显示；（例如把02xxxxxxxxx这类的号码 输出显示成###-########）

en: X or X, on behalf of any of a number between 0-9;
zh: x或者X,代表0-9之间的任意一个数字；

en: (Eg 02xxxxxxxxx, as long as 11 numbers, starting with 02, each are 1-9 after nine the number of numbers to comply with any rules, will comply with the rules of the numbers into the appropriate format output)
zh: （例如02xxxxxxxxx，只要是11位号码，开头是02，后9位每位都是1-9任意数的号码就符合规则，将把符合本规则的号码 转换成相应格式输出）

en: Z, or Z, on behalf of any of a number between 1-9;
zh: z或者Z,代表1-9之间的任意一个数字；

en: (Eg 01zxxxxxxxx, if there is a number 01012345678 to match, failed, because the third requirement is that any number 1-9.)
zh: （例如01zxxxxxxxx,假如有个号码01012345678来匹配，不合格，因为第三位要求是1-9任意数字。）

en: In the output format, the attention you need to convert numbers in all the figures, zZ, xX said all in the #, then you normally fill in an increase in the number on which characters;
zh: 在输出格式里,注意把你在需转换号码中的所有数字,zZ,xX全部用#号表示，然后你正常填写要在这个号码上增加哪些字符；

en: (Eg, number 02zzxxxxxxx need to transfer a total of 11, then the output should be written ###########, in 11 #, and then fill the form: (86) (###)-##### # # #)
zh: （例如需转号码02zzxxxxxxx共11位,那么输出里应该写###########,11个#,然后再填补格式:(+86) (###)-########）

en: Example, need to format the number: 41zxxxxxxxx, output format: (0 # # #) ####-####.
zh: 示例，需要格式化的号码：41zxxxxxxxx，输出格式:(0###) ####-####  。

en: With this rule in display similar to 41,139,735,857 (0411) 3973-5857
zh: 有了这条规则 类似于41139735857就会显示成(0411) 3973-5857
